Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tulsa, OK Cosmetic Surgeon Dr. Angelo Cuzalina

When it comes to selecting a cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Cuzalina knows how important it is for patients to complete thorough research. One of the most important things to Dr. Cuzalina is to provide easily accessible and reliable information. To make it more convenient for you, he has compiled all of his internet reviews in one location. Written by former and current patients, Dr. Cuzalina invites you to read through his testimonials so you can learn more. As a well-known, triple board-certified cosmetic surgeon in the Tulsa, OK area, Dr. Cuzalina can help you achieve your desired cosmetic results.

Filter62 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2020

Extremely happy with my results. I had a lot of surgery done and was really nervous but he did such a great job and everything exactly how I wanted, explained everything with great detail-took really good care of me. The staff is amazing, friendly and helpful, I stayed in the suite and the nurse was super attentive. Could not be happier or have asked for anything more- amazing job all together!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2020

Dr. Cuzalina listened to what I wanted and he made it happen. He said I was beautiful and perfect before but now I agree with him! He did an amazing job and his team took such great care of me even down to the request of the chapstick post-op. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2020

Very friendly staff. They do amazing work. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2020

The nurses and staff here are top notch! I have had great results time after time and recently had the front desk staff ( Hannah) ho above and beyond to help me with my account. Nurse Jessica is a real professional and always gets me right in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2020

The nurses and staff here are top notch! I have had great results time after time and recently had the front desk staff ( Hannah) ho above and beyond to help me with my account. Nurse Jessica is a real professional and always gets me right in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Cuzalina did a phenomenal job, I am so happy with my results! He is very knowledgeable and his staff is so friendly.. I highly recommend Tulsa Surgical Arts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2019

Dr. Cuzalina is a wonderful doctor ?? He and his staff treat their patients like family and are kind and caring and attentive to their needs. I have come to him for two breast surgeries and he’s done an absolute phenomenal. He is very supportive and I will not use any other doctor but him and highly recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2019

Dr. C & staff were amazing! I love my results & couldn’t be any happier with the outcome, but working with the kind, caring & skilled group of people of Tulsa Surgical Arts was definitely the highlight. Felt like I was being taken care of by family & could definitely tell that everyone there loves the work that they do. No pressure to proceed with any services & great explanations of what to expect from pre to post procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2019

Dr. C & staff were amazing! I love my results & couldn’t be any happier with the outcome, but working with the kind, caring & skilled group of people of Tulsa Surgical Arts was definitely the highlight. Felt like I was being taken care of by family & could definitely tell that everyone there loves the work that they do. No pressure to proceed with any services & great explanations of what to expect from pre to post procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2019

Absolutely loved working with this team and company. So helpful, friendly, and professional. Would most definitely recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2019

Absolutely loved working with this team and company. So helpful, friendly, and professional. Would most definitely recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 14, 2019

I saw Dr Cuzalina for a breast augmentation revision. He did exactly what I wanted and I am so pleased with my results. His entire staff is so friendly and I will absolutely be using him again in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 14, 2019

I saw Dr Cuzalina for a breast augmentation revision. He did exactly what I wanted and I am so pleased with my results. His entire staff is so friendly and I will absolutely be using him again in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2019

Outstanding customer service, fabulous staff, and Dr. Cuzalina is the best there is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 05, 2019

The staff is extremely friendly and makes you feel comfortable the minute you walk in. Dr Cuzalina was very thorough about all the different options and let me make the decision for myself. The surgical staff was very kind and understanding especially since I had anxiety with surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 05, 2019

The staff is extremely friendly and makes you feel comfortable the minute you walk in. Dr Cuzalina was very thorough about all the different options and let me make the decision for myself. The surgical staff was very kind and understanding especially since I had anxiety with surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 02, 2019

Dr C and his staff are the best ever! Caring starts with Dr C. Had surgery done at another place, it was not even so so. Went to see Dr C, answer all my questions, put my fears to rest. Plan to go back next summer to get one more surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2019

The doctor is a talented and caring surgeon! He is the best! His staff is always friendly and helpful. I love coming to his nurses for fillers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2019

Had a mini tummy tuck and Lipo. I have tape allergies (severe) and he adjusted everything to make sure I had no issues, plus did a fantastic job and answered all my annoying questions and concerns after surgery. They are very skilled and very attentive :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 09, 2019

So knowledgeable and comforting for any of your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2018

I’ll just start by saying that during my consultation visit, I knew that I had found my surgeon! Not only was he so caring, compassionate & extremely informative, the ladies up front and the nurses that I had met were beyond amazing, SO sweet and genuine! I’m only 6 weeks post-op and I’m beyond happy with the results so far. NO complications! Everyone has been so helpful with all of my questions and such after/before my procedure. Dr.Cuzalina and his team have changed my life in so many ways! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 14, 2018

Dr. Cuzalina is beyond AMAZING!!! I am so impressed with his expertise, professionalism and he genuinely cares about his patients. When other plastic surgeons told me “it’s not worth it” or “you won’t see that much of a change,” Dr. Cuzalina was very confident and knew exactly what procedures could be done for my trouble areas. I feel like a new person, I love my new body, and I can’t thank him enough!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 09, 2018

Kind, helpful people. They want the best for you. Great doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2018

I had a Brazilian butt lift on September 7, 2018 and I ablsolutely LOVE my results. The nurses were amazing and very sweet! They were great at helping control my pain levels. Dr. Cuzalina is amazing and so nice and wants to make sure that I am satisfied with my results every time I go for my post op visits! The guest suite was really nice as felt like I was at home! I would definitely recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 24, 2018

Dr. C. Is great! Honest, realistic, but has a wonderful bedside manner. I was instantly comfortable with him and the whole staff. They are all amazing and I love them. After 185lb weight loss and having some initial skin reduction surgery early on, I was still never comfortable in my skin. Dr. C. has taken my body and self esteem to the next level. He has performed 3 additional surgeries to help make me feel normal. It’s like the ugly duckling transformed into a peacock instead of a swan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 16, 2018

This was the best experience I could have had having my otoplasty done. I could not have asked for better results. Everything about it was top-notch, from the consultation through to the healing process. Amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 04, 2018

My husband and I love the professional and excellent service we always get at Tulsa Surgical Arts. Dr Cuzalina is outstanding and the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2018

I have already handed out Dr. Cuzalina's card to multiple friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 02, 2018

Dr. Cuzalina and his entire staff are amazing. After I met him at my consultation, I knew that he would be the one to perform my procedure. He is professional and friendly. At no time did I feel self-conscious or embarrassed. He evaluated my situation and helped me chose what would be best for me. The day of my surgery everyone was very helpful and made me feel comfortable. After surgery he has a way to contact someone 24 hours a day, for any questions or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 02, 2018

Very professional and caring staff. They take the time to listen to your concerns and help in anyway they can. Top notch facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2018

Dr. Cuzalina and his staff are amazing! Very friendly and his work is the best! I had a mommy makeover and I am so happy with my result! I can’t stop looking in the mirror!!! Dr. Cuzalina is the best surgeon in the world! You won’t regret going to him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 26, 2018

Dr. C and staff are amazing! From their help at the front desk to appointments and follow -ups, I couldn’t be more pleased. Excellent facility, wonderful staff and amazing results! Would highly recommend . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr. C is a master at his craft. He’s done an amazing job at creating the perfect environment for patients. I would highly recommend anyone to TSA for perfection in all areas beauty. A special thank you to the staff for all of the friendliness, kind words and genuine support. I thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2018

I had never had Botox done, and decided it was definitely time to do it. But, that being said, I was pretty ignorant and nervous about the whole process. When I called the office with my questions and concerns, Kathy was very comforting and informative as to what would be my best options, as well as, what I should expect during and after the procedure. My entire experience was extremely pleasant and I am loving the results. I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr. Cuzalina and his staff always go above and beyond with true caringand professionalism at every visit. I am more than thrilled with the results of my surgery!! I look completely natural as though I never has surgery. It’s great having people guess my age 15 years your than I really am. Dr. Cuzalina is such an amazing and talented surgeon! Thank you so very, very much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 22, 2018

Everyone has been incredibly helpful and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 20, 2018

Dr. Cuzalina is the most professional and talented Cosmetic Surgeon I’ve ever met. I spoke to other doctors and he was by far the most intelligent, professional and charismatic one! His facility and staff are incredible! Best money I’ve ever spent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 15, 2018

Everyone is super friendly and they provide a comfortable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 13, 2018

Always very kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2018

Everything turned out amazing and staff was so nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 15, 2018

Wonderful experience! Dr and staff are amazing...very friendly and attentive. I never felt rushed or ignored and all my questions were answered in simple ways and never 'passed off' as silly. I feel like I have made several new friends here and will definitely refer patients to Dr. C!! Courteous, friendly, helpful, professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2018

Extremely satisfied with the entire process from consultation to surgery to recovery and results. I highly recommend Dr. Cuzalina and Tulsa Surgical Arts for your breast augmentation needs and wants. I have never felt more beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 08, 2017

Excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 15, 2017

Dr. Cuzalina is very straightforward and tells you exactly what to expect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2017

Dr. Cuzalina is very professional and at the same time very personable. His care for his patients really comes through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2017

High recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2017

I had a breast reduction, mini tummy tuck with lipo. The staff and doctor were amazing from booking through the recovery. Very patient with me and answered all my concerns and questions. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2017

He is amazing and the staff is amazing and very understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 13, 2017

Omg dr Angelo Cuzalina is the absolute best and most skilled it is an passion for him to make his patients happy...I give him a 100 or should I say the highest rating possible ..exceeds...excellent superior. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2016

Caring and kind. Knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 17, 2016

AMAZING experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 21, 2016

Great experience, Dr Cuzalina made me feel confident again !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2016

All staff have been extremely helpful, and very sweet. Makes me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 06, 2016

Very happy with doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 08, 2016

I love Dr. Cuzalina!! Professional, knowledgeable and personable. Excellent with what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2016

The staff is amazing! Everyone makes you feel at ease and comfortable with your visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 03, 2016

Doctor and staff are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2016

Everyone was so great and friendly. I felt very comfortable even in uncomfortable circumstances. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2016

Amazing experience. So personable. Would recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 01, 2016

Great staff. Good results. No complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

From start to finish, everything was incredible. The staff pays attention to every detail. friendly respectful and professional. as far as Dr. Cuzalina, he is unbelievable. I know why his staff are the way they are, because they have a great role model. If I could say it in two words. TRUE ARTIST. I love what he has done for me, and how he has changed my life. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2016

The entire process from start to finish was amazing! The staff and doctors are encouraging, supportive, listen to your needs and so welcoming!! It is always nice to walk into an office and they know your name as well as what you are there for! Amazing staff the people! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.