Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tulsa Surgical Arts

When it comes to selecting a cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Cuzalina knows how important it is for patients to complete thorough research. One of the most important things to Dr. Cuzalina is to provide easily accessible and reliable information. To make it more convenient for you, he has compiled all of his internet reviews in one location. Written by former and current patients, Dr. Cuzalina invites you to read through his testimonials so you can learn more. As a well-known, triple board-certified cosmetic surgeon in the Tulsa, OK area, Dr. Cuzalina can help you achieve your desired cosmetic results.

Filter138 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2020

I had a great experience at Tulsa Surgical Arts! Dr. Cuzalina and his wonderful staff treated me so well and made me feel comfortable. I love my BA results and would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2020

(Translated by Google) I had my surgery in another state and I had a small problem which Dr. Angelo helped me, thank you doctor for your help! (Original) Me realize mi cirugia en otro estado y presente un pequeño problema el cual el doctor Angelo me ayudo ,,,gracias doctor x su ayuda !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2020

Extremely happy with my results. I had a lot of surgery done and was really nervous but he did such a great job and everything exactly how I wanted, explained everything with great detail-took really good care of me. The staff is amazing, friendly and helpful, I stayed in the suite and the nurse was super attentive. Could not be happier or have asked for anything more- amazing job all together!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

Dr. Cuzalina and his staff are truly amazing! Dr. Cuzalina actually takes the time to sit and talk with you about your options and you leave feeling at ease and excited. He does not rush you and was very kind and reassuring. His nurses are delightful and ease your anxiety with their warm personalities. From the receptionist/patient coordinators to the anesthesiologist, everyone is very kind. Tulsa surgical arts is the place to go! They have given me the confidence I never thought I would have! I cannot thank them enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

(Translated by Google) I thank the doctor who was kind enough to apologize after a little mishap ... and they gave me back the money I had paid ... thanks (Original) Agradezco al doctor k tuvo la amabilidad de disculparse después de un pequeño percance ... y a demás me devolvieron el dinero k había pagado ... gracias More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

I’ve had a Great experience there, very nice & helpful staff! I would recommend to anyone! Also they have such a wide variety of things they do 😊😊👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

From A to Z, from the thought to planning to actually having the procedure, I would recommend Tulsa Surgical Arts ... Dr Angelo Cuzalina n his staff to anyone that want to become MORE BEAUTIFUL. He takes pride in his work, he want u to be happy with the results that is why he is forthright with you with regard to realistic expectations. I’m so happy with my results already LIPO and I’m still lit from my BBL in 2016 he has COMPLETELY CHANGED MY LIFE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

I would definitely recommend Tulsa Surgical Arts to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. Dr. Cuzalina is very professional & has the best bedside manner. His staff is really warm and welcoming. I am so happy with my results and for my experience at Tulsa Surgical Arts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

As a 57 year old woman I was unhappy with the area under my eyes, I had dark circles and hollowness and started to develop fat pockets. I looked tired all of the time. I tried fillers several times that left me unhappy ☹️. I started visiting Dr. Angelo Cuzalinas office Tulsa Surgical Arts in Tulsa for laser treatments 2 years ago and after talking to Dr. Angelo Cuzalina about the area under my eyes and seeing photos of his work I knew he could help me. I scheduled an appointment for an lower eyelid blepharoplasty in January of 2020. It has been 6 weeks and I’m so glad I made the decision to have this done. I had no pain and healed quickly. I’m excited about the results and my husband tells me he can see a big difference. Dr. Angelo Cuzalina is a great surgeon and you can tell that he cares very much for what his patients want to accomplish. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting plastic surgery. Fran B. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2020

Dr. Cuzalina listened to what I wanted and he made it happen. He said I was beautiful and perfect before but now I agree with him! He did an amazing job and his team took such great care of me even down to the request of the chapstick post-op. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2020

Very friendly staff. They do amazing work. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2020

The nurses and staff here are top notch! I have had great results time after time and recently had the front desk staff ( Hannah) ho above and beyond to help me with my account. Nurse Jessica is a real professional and always gets me right in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Cuzalina did a phenomenal job, I am so happy with my results! He is very knowledgeable and his staff is so friendly.. I highly recommend Tulsa Surgical Arts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

Very caring and considerate doctors, nurses and staff. I’m very happy with the things I’ve had done.... I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2019

Dr. Cuzalina is a wonderful doctor ?? He and his staff treat their patients like family and are kind and caring and attentive to their needs. I have come to him for two breast surgeries and he’s done an absolute phenomenal. He is very supportive and I will not use any other doctor but him and highly recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2019

Dr. C & staff were amazing! I love my results & couldn’t be any happier with the outcome, but working with the kind, caring & skilled group of people of Tulsa Surgical Arts was definitely the highlight. Felt like I was being taken care of by family & could definitely tell that everyone there loves the work that they do. No pressure to proceed with any services & great explanations of what to expect from pre to post procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

Loved working with Tulsa Surgical! Extremely friendly and professional individuals, very helpful in answering all your questions, efficient yet effective in what they do, 5 stars for sure! Thanks TSA for all your help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2019

Absolutely loved working with this team and company. So helpful, friendly, and professional. Would most definitely recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2019

Loved working with Tulsa Surgical! Extremely friendly and professional individuals, very helpful in answering all your questions, efficient yet effective in what they do, 5 stars for sure! Thanks TSA for all your help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 14, 2019

I saw Dr Cuzalina for a breast augmentation revision. He did exactly what I wanted and I am so pleased with my results. His entire staff is so friendly and I will absolutely be using him again in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2019

Outstanding customer service, fabulous staff, and Dr. Cuzalina is the best there is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 05, 2019

The staff is extremely friendly and makes you feel comfortable the minute you walk in. Dr Cuzalina was very thorough about all the different options and let me make the decision for myself. The surgical staff was very kind and understanding especially since I had anxiety with surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

Absolutely AMAZING group of professionals! The Dr is a well educated and very talented surgeon who carries a warm smile every time Ive seen him and his staff are very knowledgeable and caring! They truly are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 02, 2019

Dr C and his staff are the best ever! Caring starts with Dr C. Had surgery done at another place, it was not even so so. Went to see Dr C, answer all my questions, put my fears to rest. Plan to go back next summer to get one more surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2019

The doctor is a talented and caring surgeon! He is the best! His staff is always friendly and helpful. I love coming to his nurses for fillers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

I am absolutely so happy with my results!! Jodee is amazing!!! She did such a wonderful job for my skin. She is so sweet caring and professional!!! Love this place and people here!!! Come to see Jodee if you want your skin look more beautiful!!! You could never be happier after that!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Excelente the people are so nice Definitely love my transformation ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

The entire staff is fantastic and Dr. C is an amazing surgeon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Dr. Cuzalina changed my life and gave me the body I’ve always dreamed of having. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting to make improvements to their body. He did an amazing transformation on me and going to him was the best decision I’ve made in a long time. I am so much happier with my self image and have an incredible amount of self confidence in myself that I have never had before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

I would recommend Tulsa Surgical Arts to anybody looking for great cosmetic surgery. All of the staff are wonderful and helpful and I absolutely love my results. I had consultations with several other surgeons however Dr. Cuzalina made me feel comfortable from the get go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Very professional and clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Everyone was kind on my visit & talking on the phone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

Everyone here is so friendly and very professional! They made me feel super comfortable from the first consult all the way to the end. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Cuzalina and his entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

I am so happy with the results from my surgery. Dr. Cuzalina and the staff at Tulsa Surgical Arts were great through every step of the process; they truly exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

I have waited years to get my procedure and I could not be happier. Thank you Doctor Cuzalina, you are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

Very friendly staff. Available to answer any questions. Couldn’t ask for better service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

I went to JoDee for bikini area laser hair removal. She is so professional and always made me feel comfortable. Each visit was quick, I was in and out so fast I could easily go on my lunch break and get back to the office in plenty of time. Most importantly the discomfort level was minimal. Laser hair removal is not pain free but but this was not as bad as I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2019

32DDD SRX 545 UPH Natrelle 5’0ft 109 Lbs 41 Yrs Old - I have received a BA when I was 25 yrs old. I originally had a cup size of 34A and went with 325cc teardrop implants.; however after 16 yrs I ended up have a capsular contracture of my right breast. I needed to have them redone and I chose to go with Dr. Cuzalina out of Tulsa, OK. I chose to go with the Natrelle SRX 545cc round implant. I am 41 years old and weight 109lbs. The doctor was thorough and answered all of my questions. I was able to try on different sizes of implants during my consultation appointment. I wanted to go with a larger implant size this time; however still feared that I was going to not have a natural look if I went any bigger than the 545. I had my BA today. The staff was patient and told me what they were doing all the way up till I fell asleep for the operation. I came out of surgery fairly coherent, and the pain was moderate. The pain is tolerable, but the surgical bra is super tight. Swelling is abundantly clear and right now they do not look like I am going to be much bigger than my original 350cc implants. I will be taking pictures along the way and posting about my recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2019

Had a mini tummy tuck and Lipo. I have tape allergies (severe) and he adjusted everything to make sure I had no issues, plus did a fantastic job and answered all my annoying questions and concerns after surgery. They are very skilled and very attentive :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2019

I can not say enough good things about Dr C and his staff. I am going on 10 months post op and am extremely happy with my results!  #lifechanging More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

I could not be happier with my experience at Tulsa Surgical Arts! I was nervous at first, and not entirely sure of what I wanted, but the expertise and knowledge of Dr. Cuzalina and his staff gave me a look that I never dreamed possible. The physical appearance that I now enjoy is well worth the money I spent, but the confidence that comes with it is absolutely priceless!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

I had a breast lift, augmentation by Dr. Cuzalina. It took me over a year to find the right dr, and it was worth the look, and wait. The results from my surgery came out better than I could have even imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Dr. Cuzalina is very professional. Staff are friendly and helpful. I had mini tummy tuck, liposuction and blepharopasty and currently 8 weeks post op. I’m very satisfied with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

I had many of small bags of oil under both eye lids, in which Dr. Cuzalina was the first aesthetic plastic surgeon who could successfully extract them. I gave Dr. Cuzalina and his staff five stars for their performance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Dr. Cuzalina and his staff are absolutely phenomenal. They all go above and beyond to ensure the happiness of their clients. Missi, the coordinator, returned my call at 10pm because they had been so busy and she didn’t get a chance to do so. She never made excuses, nor made up a lie about it; I didn’t think anything of it, but she was honest and extremely apologetic. The day of my surgery was no different; I was treated as if I were family. Dr. Cuzalina is very professional, funny, attentive, and never rushed my appointment at all. On May 8th, he performed my breast implant removal and replacement surgery, as well as a full lift. My results are sooooo amazing. Today (06/18/2019) not only did he attend to my 6 week Check up, he performed the permanent lip filler treatment which I love. I have TMJ and my jaw doesn’t align as it is supposed too, therefore, the fuller lips will help my mouth area to not look so “off set”. I could go on and on about the greatness of Dr. Cuzalina and his team, but there simply aren’t enough pages in a notebook, nor here to do so!!! I highly recommend Dr. Cuzalina and his team for any and all cosmetic surgeries needed/wanted. They’re all AMAZING!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Wonderful experience from consultation to post operative care. Staff in very friendly, caring and informative. Dr. Cuzalina has the best bedside manner! I felt at ease about surgery and recovery because he took time to explain and answer all questions. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Very professional! Dr. Cuzalina put me at ease from the beginning. He told me what to expect, to be realistic (there will be a scar (though minimal), recovery time, etc.), and removed a great deal of my trepidation when discussing the amount of times he had done the procedure, and that I was actually a prime candidate (for a tummy tuck) since I lost the weight naturally (fewer complications). Not only that, but throughout the entire experience of the procedure, and the immediate aftercare in the suite, his entire staff treated me with respect, listened, and reassured me about my concerns. It's been 5 months since the operation and everything is going according to the original plan layed out by Dr. Cuzalina. (Swelling will last about 8 months) I will have a couple more follow ups and then expect to live the rest of my life without the excess skin around my stomach that was causing me so much dismay about my appearance and my self-esteem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

I couldn’t be happier I chose Dr. Cuzalina as my surgeon. He takes such quality care of all his patients and his staff are all so warm and welcoming. Even if you live in another state (like I did) he would be well worth the trip!! So grateful for his work and his care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Wonderful experience! These girls are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Tulsa Surgical Arts does outstanding work and their entire staff is courteous and highly professional. Dr. Cuzalina is the best in his profession! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Tulsa surgical arts was wonderful to work with. The facility was clean and very welcoming. Missi at the front desk was super helpful. Kylie, Jessica S and Lindsay were all so patient and answered all of my questions before my procedure and put my mind at ease. They made the whole experience so easy. I’ve been back since for Botox from the nurse injectors and I always get compliments on how natural my Botox looks. I can’t recommend TSA enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr. Cuzlania & his nurses are truly amazing!! ❣️❣️ 6 months later I am still loving my results. His facility is very clean and staff is so friendly!! 5 stars isn’t enough!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

From the office staff, nurses to Dr.Cuzalina! I can’t say enough good things about each and every one of them. I highly recommend Tulsa Surgical Arts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr. Cuzalina and his staff have bent over backwards to make sure I am happy w my procedure and I am! Their care, concern, and friendliness have made me feel so special andvI have grown I love them all. I certainly will be (and have already been) recommending these highly skilled, talented, and wonderfully kind medical professions to everyone I know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I had a great experience! I love my ears More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Great Staff, Great Spa like atmosphere. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I love the nurses at TSA, they are all very talented and knowledgeable about the injections, and they make it a priority to make you feel comfortable. I’ve had 3 different nurses do my injections within the few years I’ve been coming and those girls are on point! Ask for Jessica Tyler, Jessica Richards and/or Lindsay Richards. I send everyone I know to the TSA office for Botox and filler. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Please is an understatement...surpassed my expectations!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

This surgery was life changing! Dr. Cuzalina and his entire staff were amazing from first consultation to post op appts. I had no complications and they were always available for questions. I highly recommend taking advantage of the complementary overnight stay in their suite. My nurse Lindsey gave amazing care during and after when I texted her with questions. I felt 100% comfortable and my results are more than I expected and will only get better over the next few months. I can’t imagine any one else doing a better job than Tulsa Surgical Arts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I love love the staff and Dr.C .. He did an Amazing job! My experience was Excellent! I would definitely recommend this place..Dr. C made me feel so comfortable from the first visit.. He definitely knows exactly what he is doing ! My friends will be going for a consultation soon.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I highly recommend TSA. I have always been treated with professionalism and care. Dr. Cuzalina and all the other staff always make me feel that I am in good hands. I appreciate their willingness to answer questions and I’m always received with a caring smile. The wonderful atmosphere goes a long way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I had a mommy makeover done a couple of years ago with Dr. Cuzalina. Great experience and super happy with the results. His staff are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Doctor C genuinely cares about his patients and is so easy to talk to. The staff is all extremely nice and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I have been 3 different times to Dr. Cuzalina he is a wonderful doctor. He’s great at what he does.. His staff makes you feel like family. They really care about the patient. I’ll never go to another surgeon ever..Love y’all so much and thank you for everything.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Great Place , Very Friendly Staff. I Will Definitely Be Coming Back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

JoDee is the absolute best! I was one of the unfortunate teens that had a lot of acne and tried everything to get it to go away but nothing worked...until I came to JoDee to get facials about every 2 weeks. My face was the clearest it had been because of the facials and the at home regime JoDee got me started on. Not only does JoDee know her discipline well but she’s also just a delightful, fun person to talk to! Even though facials can sometimes be painful, I always look forward to going to them because I get to talk to JoDee, who has become a great friend of mine. I highly recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

The entire staff was wonderfully attentive , kind and fun!! I couldn’t be more pleased with my results!! The facility was very nice and met all of my needs! Dr cuzalina is the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Awesome staff, great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr. C has a special eye when it comes to the human body. He takes pride in his work and will not do something that he doesn’t think is going to look right. He is constantly updating his practice with the best and latest. I wouldn’t trust any surgeon, but if you do your research , you’ll find a very knowledgeable surgeon who strives to make his patients happy and actually cares that his patients have a high satisfactory rate. He is not just in it for the money , this is an art for him. It’s worth it to drive 3 or 4 hours for him especially when it comes to something permanent. I left him a review due to the fact that he absolutely deserves one! Dr. Cuzalina does just About anything and everything. His staff is almost just as great as he is! They never get annoyed with you calling Or if you have questions. They also have a surgical fellow that is on 24 hours that you can contact at anytime day or night after surgery! I highly recommend Dr. Cuzalina. - Jami Lajoy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Everyone from front desk to Dr. Angelo were and are very friendly and professional. Was treated with the highest respect ,everyone was attentive and was given the best care. I was explained everything in detail every step of the way. Love results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr Angelo Cuzalina and staff are awesome my results for my Arm lift Tummy tuck and breast lift and Augmentation were spectator!!! I am a weight loss patient I had lost over 200 pounds and had over 8 pounds of skin removed. Still need a thigh lift and back lift and hope to have those done soon. I would have no one else but Angelo do my surgery . I recommend him to all my friends . HE Is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Love JoDee - she is very professional, knowledgeable and a total doll. My face always looks so much brighter and clearer when I visit her, and she’s very skilled in multiple treatments and modalities. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I love you guys! I would never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr. Cuzalina is a true professional and I am beyond proud of myself for choosing him after visiting many in the Tulsa area. His confidence, bedside manner, professionalism and a multitude of other characteristics he demonstrates are beyond commendable. Dr. C is not just a doctor, he’s an artist!!! I will always refer others to him and I’ll always use him. His staff even puts this facility over the top. Everyone is the best of the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

This experience has exceeded my expectations. The staff is wonderful. They are all very professional and friendly. Dr. Cuzalina was fantastic! He truly cares about his patients and takes pride in his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

My 1st surgery with Dr. Cuzalina was 12 years ago, 2nd just recently. Outstanding! His bedside manner is incredible, compassionate, & the results are beautiful. I’ve had nothing but a pleasant experience with every single person in this office. I recommend him to Everyone I know looking for plastic surgery. So thankful for such great he & his staff taking such great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I love love love Tulsa surgical Arts! They have been such wonderful people who work there. They really listen to what you want and help you get there. I was so nervous my first time but the nurses are amazing and comfort you anyway possible. It's all about your experience and your end result and that's what they care about. 5 star services hands down! Jessica S., is my nurse and I absolutely love her! Some of the nicest people work there and I'm glad I'm their client. The doctors are very knowledgeable as well; you're in good hands :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I’ve been a client of Jo Dee Killingsworth for several years. At every visit, Jo Dee carefully considers what treatment would best serve the current condition of my skin and deftly applies the necessary application. Jo Dee is not only a most capable aesthetician, she also has a delightful personality and I look forward to every appointment with her. I recommend Jo Dee without hesitation or qualification. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr Cuzalina and staff are awesome! I had a procedure done earlier this year and couldn’t be happier! Very caring Dr and always listens to your concerns. I would highly recommend seeing Dr Cuzalina! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I had never experienced a plastic surgery offfice prior to my decision to seek treatment. Extremely nervous and tentative, from the initial visit to my 6 week check-up I have felt cared for, understood and valued. From the staff at the front desk to the nurses and certainly the doctors I was treated with respect and honesty regarding what I could expect as a final result. I felt 100% informed regarding how the proceedure would progress and what was expected of me as a patient. Each milestone was clearly described and care was taken to ensure I had achieved them. Not only does Dr Cuzalina care for the results of his skills he strives for his patients to succeed in their goals outside of his office. Overall, I have been exetremely please with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Staff are caring professionals. Dr. Cuzalina is One of the best in his field. The surgery center is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Friendly staff & Missi in the front office is awesome! She always helps me out with the skincare products that I need. She helps me choose the right products for my skin type. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Everyone is always polite and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Tulsa Surgical Arts is AMAZING! I highly recommended them to everyone i speak with! Dr. Cuzalina is amazingly talented! I couldn't be any happier with my results!!! Best decision i have ever made!❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

The staff is amazing!! They called and checked on me the day after surgery and again the week after surgery. They answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable through the entire process. Dr. Cuzalina is phenomenal. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me and made sure I understood everything. They are top notch. I am in love with my results! I would strongly recommend Dr. Cuzalina and his staff to anyone looking for a knowledgeable, informative, caring, and comfortable atmosphere for any procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

😍 love love love More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

The staff is so friendly and Dr. C is so fun and excited for you! He's such an artist and I love the suggestions that he had given me and feedback on my thoughts during out consultation. They were willing to work with me on every little problem I came across and made mountains look like ant hills. I have never had greater service than this crew and will gladly go back and recommend him to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Thank you Tulsa Surgical Arts!! Amazing results,Amazing experience! Everyone was so nice from start to finish! Thank you Dr. Cuzalina! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Love Jodie!! Personable, knowledgeable, makes me feel beautiful every facial :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Love Lindsey. This place is fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Very professional and knowledgeable staff!! Top notch facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Every step was easy. Talked with doc prior to surgery to confirm what I wanted and what was possible. Very happy with overall results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Beyond satisfied !!!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Dr. Cuzalina and staff Are absolutely amazing ! Very loving and caring , I’m so grateful to have chosen them for my surgery experience 🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Had a Great experience! Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Cuzalina does amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

The Dr. And his staff are amazing. They make me feel so comfortable and take time to explain the expected results. Very happy with follow up procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I L.O.V.E Tulsa Surgical Arts!!! ❤ Dr. Cuzalina and his awesome staff can't be beat! They always worked hard to accommodate my schedule and made visiting their office such a breeze! Thanks for being the BEST !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

His work was exactly what we wanted, we didn’t want an extreme change just a freshining. He did it perfectly, twice the price of others we talked to but well worth it! Proof is in the look, check out the sample books, they really tell the story of who to choose. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Very personable. Jo Dee does a great job of evaluating your skin needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

(Translated by Google) Dr.Angelo Cuzalina Kiero give him the graces for his work so special I am super satisfied by the surgery k to me echo, k the berdad balio the pain benir from Hawaii and that I will not hesitate to return again to aserme more surgeries in the future, and also I want to thank the nurses for receiving me in such a beautiful way, they were all very sweet, with their reception and also all my questions answered me, thank you very much, 😊 Ana lilia c v (Original) Dr .Angelo cuzalina kiero darle las grasias por su trabajo tan especial estoy super satisfecha por las cirujias k me a echo, k la berdad balio la pena benir desde hawaii y que no dudare en regresar denuevo a aserme mas cirujias en el futuro ,y tambien quiero agradeser a las emfermeras por recibirme de una forma tan linda todas fueron muy dulces, con su recibimiento y que ademas todas mis preguntas me respondieron, a todos muchas gracias,😊 Ana lilia c v More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2019

Submentoplasty with neck contouring - I am 35 years old and have despised my inherited “ski slope” neck line and general neck laxicity. I just sort of had the attitude of “it is what it is,” but after a series of particularly unflattering photos, I decided to do something about it. I met with Dr. Cuzalina as he was the surgeon who performed my breast reduction. I had a rare complication post-op, and he took excellent care of me. After discussion, he told me that neck liposuction, which I initially considered, wouldn’t give me the results I wanted. Because my condition was inherited, the major pocket of fat was below the platsyma muscle and couldn’t be accessed with the liposuction cannula. After a brief crisis of conscience in which I felt that I was being disloyal to my dad, I scheduled my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2019

Mini tummy tuck, back, waist and tummy lipo - Had a wonderful experience at Dr Cuzalina’s office I had surgery on Thursday 11/29/18. I had Lipo all over my back, waist/love handles, stomach and then after the lipo I had a mini tummy tuck. This mini tuck got rid of any lax skin and also my c section scar. I decided To go to Dr Cuzalina because of his expertise and the wonderful job he did on my breasts 3.5 years ago. The only con I can think of is you typically have to wait about 15 to 20 minutes in his office past your appointment time, but that’s pretty typical of any doctors office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

So pleased with my breast augmentation and lift results! After serval consultations around town I feel that I picked the absolute best. Dr. Cuzalina and the staff at Tulsa Surgical Arts are friendly and helpful. I was able to tell Dr. Cuzalina what I wanted in my consultation and he delivered exactly what I ask for. My results are amazing thanks to the very skilled Dr. Cuzalina. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

From the consultation to the post-OP appointment Dr. Cuzalina and his staff were AMAZING! They made the whole process very simple and knowledgeable for me. He explained all options and choices as well as the procedure. I knew I had made the right choice from moment one. I would refer anyone to him! The best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 06, 2018

I know what results I was expecting before the procedure, and those were surpassed. My results thus far are 100 times better than I expected. The staff has always been extremely professional, courteous and helpful. I cannot imagine this experience have gone any better than it has. I would definitely recommend others to use Tulsa Surgical Arts. If I can imagine any other reason to use the type of services that they provide, I will most definitely use them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 30, 2018

Dr. Cuzalina listens carefully to my requests to make sure he is providing me exactly what I want for my experience! He keeps me apprised of the latest surgical techniques and procedures but never pressures me to schedule one. All of the staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to answer my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 11, 2018

Dr. Cuzalina and his staff are very welcoming and knowledgable from the moment you walk in the door to your last appointment, helping you to make the best decision for you. Superior services, outstanding results, I would not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2018

Very professional clean environment very sterile. I had my Botox done about a week ago and it is perfect not a sag not a droop I can't make any frown lines in my forehead, I've gone to a few places around town where I never got any effects. Very friendly staff also cannot recommend this place enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2018

Very professional clean environment very sterile. I had my Botox done about a week ago and it is perfect not a sag not a droop I can’t make any frown lines in my forehead, I’ve gone to a few places around town where I never got any effects. Very friendly staff also cannot recommend this place enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 11, 2018

I came in with some expectations on a lower face lift, Dr. Angelo has exceeded all of my expectations. I love the staff and how attentive they are. They took such good care of my and my concerns. Just remember what ever you have done be patient with the healing process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Best decision I ever made! From the first appointment to the follow post op visit. This place is 100% friendly and professional. Couldn't have imagined my BBL to look any better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

I found Dr. Cuzalina by searching online and I am beyond happy with that decision!!! I had a 25 year old implant deflate and went in for a consultation. After this meeting and learning all my options, I was scheduled for an implant removal and breast lift. The care I received was first class!! From the sweet receptionist, Kathy to all the support staff, Dr. Cuzalina has a great team which made this very unplanned experience a positive one. He helped to 'shape' my new life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Missi and Dr Cuzalina rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

He is one of the best in town, if not the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

I recently had a breast lift and implants. Dr.Cuzalina was very informative and advised me of what would truly look the best on my body type at the consultation. He was very attentive and took the time to explain the entire process to me. I did not feel rushed at all. The day of surgery I was welcomed and felt very relaxed and comfortable. Afterwards during my follow up visits I had nothing but the best care. His entire staff is extremely nice and I felt very comfortable with everyone. I was extremely pleased with his work and also his entire office as a whole. This was the very first time that I have had any kind of surgery like this, and I was a little skeptical at first, but I’m so happy I did it. I would highly recommend this office to all my friends. Before making the decision of which surgeon to use, I met with two other surgeons to just compare.. I truly just loved Dr.Cuzalina and his entire staff so much more than any of the others I met with in the Tulsa area, and I’m so very happy that I chose Tulsa Surgical Arts and Dr.Cuzalina. They have all been so great. I’ve been extremely pleased with the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

You couldn't be in better hands. Dr. Cuzlina and his staff are exceptional, truly caring and go above and beyond in their care for you. I have had 3 procedures done here and highly recommend Tulsa Surgical Arts for your plastic surgery needs. They take time to listen to you. Dr. Cuzlina is highly skilled and confident in what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

Dr. Cuzalina is the best! The staff are super nice! You are in the best of hands. They truly listen and take care of you and your needs.The best cosmetic surgeon in town. Amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

If you have not tried this, if u do not believe.....u should! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Everyone is very professional and nice, it's a welcoming office environment. Great overall experience, I am extremely happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Always pleasant experience when coming to this office. When I have any concerns about my surgery they are very helpful and get appts setup asap. Dr C is a really great surgeon, always professional and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Beyond satisfied with every aspect of this clinic. I had a breast augmentation 5 years ago. I have since returned for injectables for my face. Love the staff and facility. They are always welcoming of any questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

My experience here has been a good one. I had various post surgery issues that were always taken care of by a very caring and concerned staff and doctor. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone wanting cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

This is my first ever cosmetic procedure which included several at once. Dr. C has a very hospitable disposition and my initial consultation with him and one of his fellows was excellent and informative. I do feel more info needs to be included in their immediate post-op care instructions. I found myself looking up things on the internet d/t of lack of printed info and felt I was bothering some of the staff when calling their ofc. Post-op visits w/both surgeons have been hurried unfortunately and little info regarding continued post-op care or expected results until next visit shared. This would have been very helpful esp for a 1st timer. Almost felt as if I did not matter since they had my money. All nursing staff are excellent, asking if I had questions and providing helpful info to the extent they were allowed. However, I made sure to slow surgeons down, asked my questions and fully expressed my concerns with my results as of my 3 mo FU which were minimal as I AM very happy with my initial results, but I do feel there are a few areas that need touch-up before my care is considered to be ended. The exchange was cordial, professional and assurance/assistance was extended by the fellow and Dr. C. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

There is really nothing I can suggest to improve my experience...all of the staff were very knowlegable and very very nice. The entire staff from the front desk to the nurses to the Doctor himself made you feel as though you were the most important person in the office. I cannot really say enough about them And the Doctors expertise was unbelievable ...My sister is an RN herself...and felt the exact same way about the staff and the Doctor... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr Cuzalina gave me a perfect pair of boobs after another surgeon here in Tulsa butchered me.  His staff is great! He really cares about what I thought and how I felt! I love Dr. C! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

Let me just say this. I did my research. I had went to a different Dr. in the Tulsa area for my first breast surgery. He was a Dr that did alot of advertising on the radio. I didn't get the result I wanted and I also ended up in pain. I went to Dr Cuzalina and he fixed my breasts and they were absolutely beautiful. After two children I will be returning despite some previous issues I'm sure alot of people are concerned about regarding a nose job that was blasted on the news and the web. Without a doubt I am confident that my breast will be beautiful again when I make the decision to return to Dr Cuzalina for a second time. Dr Cuzalina doesn't advertise because he doesn't need to. Word of mouth is all you need. Don't hesitate because he's amazing. I felt compelled to write this because its so hard to find a good Dr that can give you amazing results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2016

Wonderful, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Answered all the questions that were asked. Very professional. I would recommend Surgical Arts . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2016

37 Year Old Wanted Permanent, Fuller Lips - Tulsa, OK - I had juvaderm back in Sept/October and absolutely loved it! I wanted to keep it up but it was just too much $. I found Dr Cuzalina at Tulsa Surgical Arts and flew out here from Las Vegas to have it done. I really liked him, the staff was amazing and I had overall a great experience. It's inly been about 5 hours but I love it. All the girls in the office had it as well as the Dr. I expected to pay $600 for one syringe but we ended up doing a bit more, so I spent $1200. Not bad for a lasting result. I'll post before and after pics More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2015

I've been coming to Tulsa Surgical Arts for years for my Botox and juvederm. Everyone from the front staff, nurses to the doctors have always been great! I have never been disappointed in any visit here. Without a doubt - when I am ready for surgery I will come here! Years later still doing all my botox and filler here. He has great nurse injectors too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2015

I’ve been coming to Tulsa Surgical Arts for years for my Botox and juvederm. Everyone from the front staff, nurses to the doctors have always been great! I have never been disappointed in any visit here. Without a doubt - when I am ready for surgery I will come here! Years later still doing all my botox and filler here. He has great nurse injectors too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

He did my breast I love them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2015

Dr. Cuzalina and his staff are kind and generous with their time. Their facility is clean and I really appreciate their first-class overnight stay suite. We chose him because he is a family man - he treated us like we were part of his. Billing was easy. His results exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2014

My significant other and I have both had surgical procedures done at Tulsa Surgical Arts by Dr. Cuzalina.  As a surgeon I am extremely biased and critical of any other surgeons work and would never have another surgeon operate on my family without a clear understanding of his ability and work.  Dr. Cuzalina is not just a cosmetic surgeon, he is a gifted individual with the rare talent.  His ability to manipulate tissue and reshape to what the patient's desire - is remarkable!  Both my significant other and I are extremely pleased with our surgical results and highly recommend him to our friends.  The office staff is professional and motivated to get the job done.   Being one of the busiest practices in the country you have to listen carefully to instructions and read the material that they provide for you inorder to have the best outcomes.  If you live any where in in the midwest you are blessed to have a surgeon who cares and is amazing at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2014

My significant other and I have both had surgical procedures done at Tulsa Surgical Arts by Dr. Cuzalina.  As a surgeon I am extremely biased and critical of any other surgeons work and would never have another surgeon operate on my family without a clear understanding of his ability and work.  Dr. Cuzalina is not just a cosmetic surgeon, he is a gifted individual with the rare talent.  His ability to manipulate tissue and reshape to what the patient’s desire - is remarkable!  Both my significant other and I are extremely pleased with our surgical results and highly recommend him to our friends.  The office staff is professional and motivated to get the job done.   Being one of the busiest practices in the country you have to listen carefully to instructions and read the material that they provide for you inorder to have the best outcomes.  If you live any where in in the midwest you are blessed to have a surgeon who cares and is amazing at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2014

I am a cosmetic surgeon in phili and south jersey in the entire country i chose dr angelo cuzalina to do my facial work at 59 things were fading he did an absolutely gorgeous and natural rejuvenation of my face neck chin and nose it couldnt have been more perfect he is superb, his staff and facility are incredible-like a real hospital operating room he has provided his patients with a great post operative suite for not only the patient, but another bed for a family member to stay with you all the while being cared for by a registered nurse in addition he is a generous and terrific teacher of all specialties. his local courses and his national lectures are highly sought after, and over the top i would go to him for any cosmetic procedures, and have sent my own staff and family members for procedures that i do not perform, and they have all been really pleased, in spite of the travel inconvenience susan m hughes, md More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2013

I had a breast lift with implants in June 2012 by Dr. Cuzalina. Everyone in his office, from the receptionists to the nurses, as well as Dr. Cuzalina was very nice and knowledgeable. I am extremely satisfied with my results and would recommend Dr. Cuzalina to anyone interested in similar surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2012

Most Awesome Decision Ever: Possibly - Tulsa, OK - I'm five feet tall and weigh almost 120 pounds, and have always been petite except for my boobs. They have never been considered small, though they weren't quite as large before having two babies. Those babies are now 10 and 7 years old, and my bra size had gone up to a 32F (or 32DDD). Almost ALL of my breast tissue is dense (90-95% of it), with very, very little fatty tissue involved. I lost 20 pounds and didn't lose an ounce of boob size. A recent mammogram showed some possible problems, but the sheer amount of dense tissue made it very difficult for radiologists to see. My mom had breast cancer at an early age, so this just reinforced to me that it was time for a reduction. Physically, I was just done with carrying them around. I would have up to four migraines a week brought on by neck and shoulder pain, and I was sick and tired of feeling sick and tired. I was also tired of trying to find shirts that fit my small frame but didn't look crass on my huge breasts. I interviewed several doctors before finding one that I loved. Through this process I learned how important it is to keep having consultations until you find a doctor that you trust implicitly, and who you feels respects and values you. The surgeon that I chose is out of network for my insurance, but it was really important to me to use him, so I did. Insurance may or may not choose to cover the surgery, but I have no regrets. I'm now 11 days out from surgery, and feeling pretty great. The first two days were rough, mostly because I am terrible about actually taking pain medications (I hate how they make me feel), so my pain wasn't managed as well as it should have been. My doctor includes armpit lipo in the surgery, and so those sites were REALLY sore for the first two days, and then they mellowed out. I slept a lot for the first few days. Like, really a lot. So much that I was almost embarrassed, but it was exactly what my body needed. I felt light-headed some days, as if perhaps I was anemic (oh, my period started two days after surgery...awesome timing!), so I started taking iron supplements and making sure that I had tons of protein, and that really has helped. Now I'm just swollen, bruised, and getting those painful zaps as the nerves regenerate. I seem to have full sensation in both nipples, for which I'm hugely grateful. My hope was to go from 32F/DDD to a 32B, but most likely I'll end up a C cup due to blood supply restrictions. This is absolutely fine with me, as I have complete confidence in whatever my doctor needed to do that way. I can't possibly recommend this surgery enough - I haven't had a single headache, let alone migraine, in the 11 days since surgery, which is pretty much a miracle. I have no neck or shoulder pain and just feel so much lighter and more energetic. I no longer feel frumpy or matronly in my clothes, and I can't wait until the swelling goes down to see the finished product. You'll see in my photos that I started out with my right breast being significantly bigger (and lower, hee!) than my left. Surprisingly, my right breast is healing the fastest and with the least bruising/swelling. Ol' lefty is still super swollen and bruised, but I'm holding out hope. For the first week after surgery I was in thick white tape over the incisions (no gauze) and a soft surgical bra that did not compress at all. Now for the next five weeks I'm in this thin tape that you'll see in the photos, and sports/compression type bras. It's been really interesting to me how different doctors are in terms of their post op instructions, so I just wanted to note mine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2012

Mommy in Need of Spicing Up my Life and Looking Better - Tulsa, OK - I am 29yrs old and have a 8 adn 4 yr old. After my son was born 2003 over the years I got up to 300 lbs. When my husband decided to join the Army he has to get into shape so I decided to too so from may of 2006 till June 2007 I lost 98 lbs finally got back down to pre pregnant size with my son. In june of 2007 my life change when my husband got injured over in Iraq. I became pregnant within a week of his return and I was made and happy though she was born in March of 2008. Here it is 2012 and I am back up to 255lbs and this time its been such a struggle for me trying to take care of myself and everything around the house I just let myself go. I told him it was time for me to do something for me and so he bought me a tummy tuck w/lipo on my back flab and brest augmentation. I am so exited and scared at the same time. I amd ready to spice up r life and once I feel better about myself I know it will plus maybe get him to start exercising with me. My doctor is very sweet and a few ladies I work with have used him and they all say he is awesome. My prodcure is scheduled for March 26, so we can enjoy spring break with the kids. I have my post opt March 14 to make all the final decisions...so excited for my new look here in a few weeks and what it does to my life. I will post pics soon More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.