Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tulsa Surgical Arts

When it comes to selecting a cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Cuzalina knows how important it is for patients to complete thorough research. One of the most important things to Dr. Cuzalina is to provide easily accessible and reliable information. To make it more convenient for you, he has compiled all of his internet reviews in one location. Written by former and current patients, Dr. Cuzalina invites you to read through his testimonials so you can learn more. As a well-known, triple board-certified cosmetic surgeon in the Tulsa, OK area, Dr. Cuzalina can help you achieve your desired cosmetic results.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2020

Extremely happy with my results. I had a lot of surgery done and was really nervous but he did such a great job and everything exactly how I wanted, explained everything with great detail-took really good care of me. The staff is amazing, friendly and helpful, I stayed in the suite and the nurse was super attentive. Could not be happier or have asked for anything more- amazing job all together!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2020

Dr. Cuzalina listened to what I wanted and he made it happen. He said I was beautiful and perfect before but now I agree with him! He did an amazing job and his team took such great care of me even down to the request of the chapstick post-op. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2020

Very friendly staff. They do amazing work. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 10, 2020

The nurses and staff here are top notch! I have had great results time after time and recently had the front desk staff ( Hannah) ho above and beyond to help me with my account. Nurse Jessica is a real professional and always gets me right in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Cuzalina did a phenomenal job, I am so happy with my results! He is very knowledgeable and his staff is so friendly.. I highly recommend Tulsa Surgical Arts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2019

Dr. Cuzalina is a wonderful doctor ?? He and his staff treat their patients like family and are kind and caring and attentive to their needs. I have come to him for two breast surgeries and he’s done an absolute phenomenal. He is very supportive and I will not use any other doctor but him and highly recommend him to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2019

Dr. C & staff were amazing! I love my results & couldn’t be any happier with the outcome, but working with the kind, caring & skilled group of people of Tulsa Surgical Arts was definitely the highlight. Felt like I was being taken care of by family & could definitely tell that everyone there loves the work that they do. No pressure to proceed with any services & great explanations of what to expect from pre to post procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 21, 2019

Absolutely loved working with this team and company. So helpful, friendly, and professional. Would most definitely recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 14, 2019

I saw Dr Cuzalina for a breast augmentation revision. He did exactly what I wanted and I am so pleased with my results. His entire staff is so friendly and I will absolutely be using him again in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2019

Outstanding customer service, fabulous staff, and Dr. Cuzalina is the best there is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 05, 2019

The staff is extremely friendly and makes you feel comfortable the minute you walk in. Dr Cuzalina was very thorough about all the different options and let me make the decision for myself. The surgical staff was very kind and understanding especially since I had anxiety with surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 02, 2019

Dr C and his staff are the best ever! Caring starts with Dr C. Had surgery done at another place, it was not even so so. Went to see Dr C, answer all my questions, put my fears to rest. Plan to go back next summer to get one more surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2019

The doctor is a talented and caring surgeon! He is the best! His staff is always friendly and helpful. I love coming to his nurses for fillers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2019

Had a mini tummy tuck and Lipo. I have tape allergies (severe) and he adjusted everything to make sure I had no issues, plus did a fantastic job and answered all my annoying questions and concerns after surgery. They are very skilled and very attentive :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.