Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tulsa Surgical Arts

When it comes to selecting a cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Cuzalina knows how important it is for patients to complete thorough research. One of the most important things to Dr. Cuzalina is to provide easily accessible and reliable information. To make it more convenient for you, he has compiled all of his internet reviews in one location. Written by former and current patients, Dr. Cuzalina invites you to read through his testimonials so you can learn more. As a well-known, triple board-certified cosmetic surgeon in the Tulsa, OK area, Dr. Cuzalina can help you achieve your desired cosmetic results.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 20, 2019

Loved working with Tulsa Surgical! Extremely friendly and professional individuals, very helpful in answering all your questions, efficient yet effective in what they do, 5 stars for sure! Thanks TSA for all your help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2019

I can not say enough good things about Dr C and his staff. I am going on 10 months post op and am extremely happy with my results!  #lifechanging More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2018

Very professional clean environment very sterile. I had my Botox done about a week ago and it is perfect not a sag not a droop I can't make any frown lines in my forehead, I've gone to a few places around town where I never got any effects. Very friendly staff also cannot recommend this place enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2018

Very professional clean environment very sterile. I had my Botox done about a week ago and it is perfect not a sag not a droop I can’t make any frown lines in my forehead, I’ve gone to a few places around town where I never got any effects. Very friendly staff also cannot recommend this place enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr Cuzalina gave me a perfect pair of boobs after another surgeon here in Tulsa butchered me.  His staff is great! He really cares about what I thought and how I felt! I love Dr. C! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2015

I've been coming to Tulsa Surgical Arts for years for my Botox and juvederm. Everyone from the front staff, nurses to the doctors have always been great! I have never been disappointed in any visit here. Without a doubt - when I am ready for surgery I will come here! Years later still doing all my botox and filler here. He has great nurse injectors too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2015

I’ve been coming to Tulsa Surgical Arts for years for my Botox and juvederm. Everyone from the front staff, nurses to the doctors have always been great! I have never been disappointed in any visit here. Without a doubt - when I am ready for surgery I will come here! Years later still doing all my botox and filler here. He has great nurse injectors too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2014

My significant other and I have both had surgical procedures done at Tulsa Surgical Arts by Dr. Cuzalina.  As a surgeon I am extremely biased and critical of any other surgeons work and would never have another surgeon operate on my family without a clear understanding of his ability and work.  Dr. Cuzalina is not just a cosmetic surgeon, he is a gifted individual with the rare talent.  His ability to manipulate tissue and reshape to what the patient's desire - is remarkable!  Both my significant other and I are extremely pleased with our surgical results and highly recommend him to our friends.  The office staff is professional and motivated to get the job done.   Being one of the busiest practices in the country you have to listen carefully to instructions and read the material that they provide for you inorder to have the best outcomes.  If you live any where in in the midwest you are blessed to have a surgeon who cares and is amazing at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 15, 2014

My significant other and I have both had surgical procedures done at Tulsa Surgical Arts by Dr. Cuzalina.  As a surgeon I am extremely biased and critical of any other surgeons work and would never have another surgeon operate on my family without a clear understanding of his ability and work.  Dr. Cuzalina is not just a cosmetic surgeon, he is a gifted individual with the rare talent.  His ability to manipulate tissue and reshape to what the patient’s desire - is remarkable!  Both my significant other and I are extremely pleased with our surgical results and highly recommend him to our friends.  The office staff is professional and motivated to get the job done.   Being one of the busiest practices in the country you have to listen carefully to instructions and read the material that they provide for you inorder to have the best outcomes.  If you live any where in in the midwest you are blessed to have a surgeon who cares and is amazing at what he does. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.