Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

When it comes to selecting a cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Cuzalina knows how important it is for patients to complete thorough research. One of the most important things to Dr. Cuzalina is to provide easily accessible and reliable information. To make it more convenient for you, he has compiled all of his internet reviews in one location. Written by former and current patients, Dr. Cuzalina invites you to read through his testimonials so you can learn more. As a well-known, triple board-certified cosmetic surgeon in the Tulsa, OK area, Dr. Cuzalina can help you achieve your desired cosmetic results.

Reviews for Tulsa Surgical Arts

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 20 2020

"Dr. Cuzalina and his entire staff have been so incredible to me. I wish I could give more than just 5 stars. I’ve lost 135 pounds and they did my tummy tuck! Not only this, but they did it completely free to me after applying for Dr. Cuzalina’s complimentary surgery. Never once did I feel as if I was treated any differently than patients who paid. Each member of the staff was so incredibly kind, caring, and made sure to let me know they were there for me! They gave me their personal cell phone numbers to be able to access them outside of regular office hours if I had any issues. My stomach has never been flat my entire 23 years of life, and now it is thanks to Tulsa Surgical Arts! Down the line I hope to get skin removal on my arms and thighs as well, and I know without a shadow of a doubt I will be returning to their office when I can afford it. Thank you all so very much for changing my life. Words can’t describe how grateful I am for all of you."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"I couldn’t be more happy for my decision to do my septoplasti at Tulsa surgical arts !! Amazing friendly staff & Dr Cuzalina is probably one of the best Beauty surgeons in the country !!! You will fall in love with him and his magic !! They will take care of you so well all throughout your process!!! I will highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 08 2020

"Awesome place. Literally left a new woman! Dr. C is a wonderful caring doctor that always goes above and beyond to make sure you receive the best care. He even checked on me after hours when I had an emergency ❤️❤️❤️ Also, check out Brandy for lymphatic massage!!! Angelica, Missy, and Kathy are so sweet and wonderful!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 29 2020

"Top quality facility! Dr. Cuzalina and his staff are very professional but also personable. From the consult all the way through the post op appointments they go out of their way to take care of you. Truly a great experience. Couldn’t have been any better."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Sep 16 2020

"I cannot say how thankful I am for Dr. Cuzalina and his team! I absolutely love my results! If you’re thinking about getting any cosmetic procedures, don’t walk, RUN to Tulsa Surgical Arts!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 23 2020

"I love my appointments with Lindsey for my skincare and beauty! She can always get me in and very friendly!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 20 2020

"I had such a wonderful experience. Having a mommy makeover has definitely changed the way I look and feel. Dr Cuzalina did an amazing job. And his staff is amazing too! They were so helpful in getting me through the process."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 18 2020

"I have been seeing Jo Dee for laser hair removal for a few months now. I am SO happy with the results and Jo Dee is amazing to work with!! I highly recommend her!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"I went in for a facial and massage a couple weeks ago and loved it! Rubi is always the best when I come in !"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"I have used Jo Dee in the medical spa for years and would not dream of going anywhere else. In fact, I always recommend Jo Dee to my friends and family and they have been happy with her services. Thank you for being one of the best choices I’ve made in the service industry."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Aug 14 2020

"I look forward to my appointments with JoDee for her wonderful facials. She is professional, prompt, knowledgeable and highly skilled, plus, she’s fun to talk to. I also love the products she recommends for home use. JoDee is the best!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 11 2020

"JoDee is terrific. She listens to your aesthetic concerns and devises a plan to get the best possible results. She is thorough and attentive. She provides counsel on the best products so your home regimen keeps your skin looking great!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2020

"I went to Bella Roma Medical Spa for Botox and Fillers and I am so pleased with my services! It was a really clean spa and all the women were so friendly. Jessica is who did my services and she was wonderful. So sweet and patient and made it a very pleasant experience. Highly recommend Jessica and Bella Roma! I’ll definitely be going back."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 06 2020

"Great staff and great results. Im very pleased"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"I had such an amazing experience at Tulsa Surgical Arts! From my consultation all the way to my check up appointments Dr. Cuzalina and the patient staff were the BEST! I’m so happy with my lift and augmentation. My new girls don’t only look amazing but very natural as well!! I’m continually getting compliments from friends who knew I had the procedure done, and I feel so confident! I would go through the experience with Tulsa Surgical Arts 100 times over! So glad I was referred to you all!! Thank you :)"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Aug 04 2020

"Absolutely love everything about Tulsa Surgical Arts. The staff has been amazing through out the entire process. Dr. C and all of the nurses were fantastic before and after surgery and truly care about their patients. His work is exceptional and I would highly recommend! Great job!!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"I received juvederm lip fillers with Lindsey at Tulsa Surgical Arts. I had such a wonderful experience. The facility is beautiful and everyone there was so nice and helpful. Lindsey was amazing. She provided me exactly what I wanted and has a real eye for what she does. When it comes to your face you definitely want someone you can trust and I will absolutely be going back to Lindsey. I couldn’t be more pleased."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 03 2020

"I’ve had my Botox done by Kylie for about 2 years now and she’s amazing at what she does! I had my lips done recently and they look so natural and the shape is perfect! I’m obsessed with them! Highly recommend everyone in the office!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 31 2020

"I had a wonderful experience at Tulsa Surgical Arts. The staff was very professional and friendly. I had lip fillers and the nurse I had doing my procedure was extremely professional and kind. She explained the process in detail and gave me different options of products to use and and explained what the outcome of each product would be. She did an excellent job on my lips with little to no pain...i am very happy with the outcome of my procedure. After the procedure my nurse explained what to look out for as far as infection and what to avoid to not cause infection. She also informed me if I didn't like my result they had a product that could undo and dissolve the product in my lips or she could touch them up if I wasn't happy with the results. Overall my experience was fantastic and I wouldn't even hesitate recommending Tulsa Surgical Arts as your go to place for your cosmetic needs."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jul 31 2020

"Kylie is the best!! I went to her to get my lips fixed after they were uneven from someone else...and I left feeling and looking great!! She took the time to listen to what I wanted and went over every step! She’s so personable and professional! I recommend her to all my friends! You won’t find anyone better girl!!!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jul 30 2020

"I have been going to the med spa to see Rubi for many things like cellulite reducing,skin firming, you name it! She always knows what treatment would be best and can explain why one is better for your specific needs! Love my transformation!!! Thank you Rubi!! 💗"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jul 29 2020

"I would like to say that Lindsey goes above and beyond each time I come in for my appointment! She is so very kind and knowledgeable with the products and procedures. I can ask her any questions (silly or not) and she will answer it to the best of her knowledge. One thing I really like about her is if she doesn’t know then she will reach out to someone else to get the best advice/answer! I have recommended Lindsey to so many people. I highly recommend her! ❤️"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jul 29 2020

"Highly Recommend Tulsa Surgical Arts!!! Professional, caring, outstanding staff! I see Jessica Stockton for all my injections! From juvaderm to voluma she is quite amazing! Dr. Cuzalina is an ARTIST!! After having children, he worked his magic & I couldn't be happier! From a patients perspective, they offer excellent service & outstanding patient centered care from injections to cosmetic surgery they have surpassed my expectations. Dr. Cuzalina & his staff involves you & offers support every step of the way for surgery from the initial consult to the post op the style of care offered is based on your needs, wants, & what you are seeking to achieve. Go for it!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 29 2020

"I recently had a girls night Botox party here and it was amazing! There were a lot of first timers at the party and the staff was informative and awesome. Everyone felt comfortable and there was no pressure. The esthetician also stayed for the party and offered hair removal and chemical peels. I will definitely be doing this again!! Loved it!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 29 2020

"Dr.Cuzalina is amazing! His staff is great and extremely welcoming, I had my surgery with Dr.C 6 weeks ago and I am extremely pleased with my results! I would definitely recommend his office to anyone thinking of cosmetic surgery!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jul 22 2020

"Great service and love love love my tan! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jul 22 2020

"Jessica Stockton is seriously AMAZING! She made my lips look so naturally full. Honestly, I will recommend her to all my friends because she deserves all the credit!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 21 2020

"I’ve had my Botox done by Kylie for about 2 years now and she’s amazing at what she does! I had my lips done recently and they look so natural and the shape is perfect! I’m obsessed with them! Highly recommend everyone in the office!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jul 17 2020

"Dr. C is fabulous. Great customer service. A very positive place to be."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 15 2020

"Love Dr Cuzalina and all of his staff! I’m very happy with all of the procedures I’ve had done and would recommend him to all of my friends and family."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 14 2020

"The entire staff and Dr Cuzalina took amazing care of me from consult clear through recovery! My results are nothing but sheer amazing and I am so happy!! I am still in the healing phase just six weeks post op but already am ecstatic with the results!! Dr Cuzalina is a gifted surgeon and I always felt safe in his hands! I would do it again in a second!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 30 2020

"Today I met with Liz Jones, CMM at Tulsa Surgical Arts. Her eyebrow microblading skills are amazing. I have an under functioning thyroid that has caused my eyebrow hair follicles to die and fall out completely. I tried having them tattooed. They looked drawn on and faded quickly only lasting about a year. The microblading gives the appearance of little eyebrow hairs. She used a numbing gel so it was not painful at all! She shaped and colored them beautIfully! I wish I would have contacted her sooner. Now when I look in the mirror I see me instead of someone without eyebrows looking at me. Thank you Tulsa Surgical Arts for providing talented and knowledgeable staff!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 11 2020

"I absolutely loved my experience! I got Botox and lip filler. Kylie was AMAZING! She talked to me the whole time! She let me know every step and also Gave me tips for swelling. I really felt like she cared and knew her stuff!! Definitely recommend Kylie!!!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Apr 04 2020

"I had a great experience at Tulsa Surgical Arts! Dr. Cuzalina and his wonderful staff treated me so well and made me feel comfortable. I love my BA results and would recommend them to anyone!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Apr 04 2020

"(Translated by Google) I had my surgery in another state and I had a small problem which Dr. Angelo helped me, thank you doctor for your help! (Original) Me realize mi cirugia en otro estado y presente un pequeño problema el cual el doctor Angelo me ayudo ,,,gracias doctor x su ayuda !!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Mar 17 2020

"Extremely happy with my results. I had a lot of surgery done and was really nervous but he did such a great job and everything exactly how I wanted, explained everything with great detail-took really good care of me. The staff is amazing, friendly and helpful, I stayed in the suite and the nurse was super attentive. Could not be happier or have asked for anything more- amazing job all together!!!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Mar 04 2020

"Dr. Cuzalina and his staff are truly amazing! Dr. Cuzalina actually takes the time to sit and talk with you about your options and you leave feeling at ease and excited. He does not rush you and was very kind and reassuring. His nurses are delightful and ease your anxiety with their warm personalities. From the receptionist/patient coordinators to the anesthesiologist, everyone is very kind. Tulsa surgical arts is the place to go! They have given me the confidence I never thought I would have! I cannot thank them enough"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 04 2020

"I’ve had a Great experience there, very nice & helpful staff! I would recommend to anyone! Also they have such a wide variety of things they do 😊😊👍👍"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Mar 04 2020

"From A to Z, from the thought to planning to actually having the procedure, I would recommend Tulsa Surgical Arts ... Dr Angelo Cuzalina n his staff to anyone that want to become MORE BEAUTIFUL. He takes pride in his work, he want u to be happy with the results that is why he is forthright with you with regard to realistic expectations. I’m so happy with my results already LIPO and I’m still lit from my BBL in 2016 he has COMPLETELY CHANGED MY LIFE!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 04 2020

"I would definitely recommend Tulsa Surgical Arts to anyone considering cosmetic surgery. Dr. Cuzalina is very professional & has the best bedside manner. His staff is really warm and welcoming. I am so happy with my results and for my experience at Tulsa Surgical Arts."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Mar 04 2020

"As a 57 year old woman I was unhappy with the area under my eyes, I had dark circles and hollowness and started to develop fat pockets. I looked tired all of the time. I tried fillers several times that left me unhappy ☹️. I started visiting Dr. Angelo Cuzalinas office Tulsa Surgical Arts in Tulsa for laser treatments 2 years ago and after talking to Dr. Angelo Cuzalina about the area under my eyes and seeing photos of his work I knew he could help me. I scheduled an appointment for an lower eyelid blepharoplasty in January of 2020. It has been 6 weeks and I’m so glad I made the decision to have this done. I had no pain and healed quickly. I’m excited about the results and my husband tells me he can see a big difference. Dr. Angelo Cuzalina is a great surgeon and you can tell that he cares very much for what his patients want to accomplish. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting plastic surgery. Fran B."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 04 2020

"(Translated by Google) I thank the doctor who was kind enough to apologize after a little mishap ... and they gave me back the money I had paid ... thanks (Original) Agradezco al doctor k tuvo la amabilidad de disculparse después de un pequeño percance ... y a demás me devolvieron el dinero k había pagado ... gracias"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Healthgrades Feb 13 2020

"Dr. Cuzalina listened to what I wanted and he made it happen. He said I was beautiful and perfect before but now I agree with him! He did an amazing job and his team took such great care of me even down to the request of the chapstick post-op. ????"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Jan 22 2020

"Very friendly staff. They do amazing work. I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Jan 10 2020

"The nurses and staff here are top notch! I have had great results time after time and recently had the front desk staff ( Hannah) ho above and beyond to help me with my account. Nurse Jessica is a real professional and always gets me right in!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jan 10 2020

"The nurses and staff here are top notch! I have had great results time after time and recently had the front desk staff ( Hannah) ho above and beyond to help me with my account. Nurse Jessica is a real professional and always gets me right in!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Healthgrades Jan 07 2020

"Dr. Cuzalina did a phenomenal job, I am so happy with my results! He is very knowledgeable and his staff is so friendly.. I highly recommend Tulsa Surgical Arts!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jan 04 2020

"Very caring and considerate doctors, nurses and staff. I’m very happy with the things I’ve had done.... I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Dec 20 2019

"Dr. Cuzalina is a wonderful doctor ?? He and his staff treat their patients like family and are kind and caring and attentive to their needs. I have come to him for two breast surgeries and he’s done an absolute phenomenal. He is very supportive and I will not use any other doctor but him and highly recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Dec 13 2019

"Dr. C & staff were amazing! I love my results & couldn’t be any happier with the outcome, but working with the kind, caring & skilled group of people of Tulsa Surgical Arts was definitely the highlight. Felt like I was being taken care of by family & could definitely tell that everyone there loves the work that they do. No pressure to proceed with any services & great explanations of what to expect from pre to post procedure."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Dec 13 2019

"Dr. C & staff were amazing! I love my results & couldn’t be any happier with the outcome, but working with the kind, caring & skilled group of people of Tulsa Surgical Arts was definitely the highlight. Felt like I was being taken care of by family & could definitely tell that everyone there loves the work that they do. No pressure to proceed with any services & great explanations of what to expect from pre to post procedure."

5.0 Review from Q.R. Source: Google Dec 04 2019

"Loved working with Tulsa Surgical! Extremely friendly and professional individuals, very helpful in answering all your questions, efficient yet effective in what they do, 5 stars for sure! Thanks TSA for all your help!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Nov 21 2019

"Absolutely loved working with this team and company. So helpful, friendly, and professional. Would most definitely recommend to others."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Nov 21 2019

"Absolutely loved working with this team and company. So helpful, friendly, and professional. Would most definitely recommend to others."

5.0 Review from Q.P. Source: Yelp Nov 20 2019

"Loved working with Tulsa Surgical! Extremely friendly and professional individuals, very helpful in answering all your questions, efficient yet effective in what they do, 5 stars for sure! Thanks TSA for all your help!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Nov 14 2019

"I saw Dr Cuzalina for a breast augmentation revision. He did exactly what I wanted and I am so pleased with my results. His entire staff is so friendly and I will absolutely be using him again in the future."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Nov 14 2019

"I saw Dr Cuzalina for a breast augmentation revision. He did exactly what I wanted and I am so pleased with my results. His entire staff is so friendly and I will absolutely be using him again in the future."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Healthgrades Nov 08 2019

"Outstanding customer service, fabulous staff, and Dr. Cuzalina is the best there is!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Nov 05 2019

"The staff is extremely friendly and makes you feel comfortable the minute you walk in. Dr Cuzalina was very thorough about all the different options and let me make the decision for myself. The surgical staff was very kind and understanding especially since I had anxiety with surgeries."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Nov 05 2019

"The staff is extremely friendly and makes you feel comfortable the minute you walk in. Dr Cuzalina was very thorough about all the different options and let me make the decision for myself. The surgical staff was very kind and understanding especially since I had anxiety with surgeries."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2019

"Absolutely AMAZING group of professionals! The Dr is a well educated and very talented surgeon who carries a warm smile every time Ive seen him and his staff are very knowledgeable and caring! They truly are the best!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"Excelente the people are so nice Definitely love my transformation ❤️"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"I had never experienced a plastic surgery offfice prior to my decision to seek treatment. Extremely nervous and tentative, from the initial visit to my 6 week check-up I have felt cared for, understood and valued. From the staff at the front desk to the nurses and certainly the doctors I was treated with respect and honesty regarding what I could expect as a final result. I felt 100% informed regarding how the proceedure would progress and what was expected of me as a patient. Each milestone was clearly described and care was taken to ensure I had achieved them. Not only does Dr Cuzalina care for the results of his skills he strives for his patients to succeed in their goals outside of his office. Overall, I have been exetremely please with my experience."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"I have been 3 different times to Dr. Cuzalina he is a wonderful doctor. He’s great at what he does.. His staff makes you feel like family. They really care about the patient. I’ll never go to another surgeon ever..Love y’all so much and thank you for everything.."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"Dr. C has a special eye when it comes to the human body. He takes pride in his work and will not do something that he doesn’t think is going to look right. He is constantly updating his practice with the best and latest. I wouldn’t trust any surgeon, but if you do your research , you’ll find a very knowledgeable surgeon who strives to make his patients happy and actually cares that his patients have a high satisfactory rate. He is not just in it for the money , this is an art for him. It’s worth it to drive 3 or 4 hours for him especially when it comes to something permanent. I left him a review due to the fact that he absolutely deserves one! Dr. Cuzalina does just About anything and everything. His staff is almost just as great as he is! They never get annoyed with you calling Or if you have questions. They also have a surgical fellow that is on 24 hours that you can contact at anytime day or night after surgery! I highly recommend Dr. Cuzalina. - Jami Lajoy"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"Very professional! Dr. Cuzalina put me at ease from the beginning. He told me what to expect, to be realistic (there will be a scar (though minimal), recovery time, etc.), and removed a great deal of my trepidation when discussing the amount of times he had done the procedure, and that I was actually a prime candidate (for a tummy tuck) since I lost the weight naturally (fewer complications). Not only that, but throughout the entire experience of the procedure, and the immediate aftercare in the suite, his entire staff treated me with respect, listened, and reassured me about my concerns. It's been 5 months since the operation and everything is going according to the original plan layed out by Dr. Cuzalina. (Swelling will last about 8 months) I will have a couple more follow ups and then expect to live the rest of my life without the excess skin around my stomach that was causing me so much dismay about my appearance and my self-esteem."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Healthgrades Oct 02 2019

"Dr C and his staff are the best ever! Caring starts with Dr C. Had surgery done at another place, it was not even so so. Went to see Dr C, answer all my questions, put my fears to rest. Plan to go back next summer to get one more surgery."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Sep 25 2019

"The doctor is a talented and caring surgeon! He is the best! His staff is always friendly and helpful. I love coming to his nurses for fillers!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 05 2019

"Great Staff, Great Spa like atmosphere. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Sep 04 2019

"Everyone was kind on my visit & talking on the phone."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Sep 04 2019

"The entire staff is fantastic and Dr. C is an amazing surgeon!!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 04 2019

"Dr. Cuzalina changed my life and gave me the body I’ve always dreamed of having. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting to make improvements to their body. He did an amazing transformation on me and going to him was the best decision I’ve made in a long time. I am so much happier with my self image and have an incredible amount of self confidence in myself that I have never had before."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Sep 04 2019

"Very professional and clean"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 04 2019

"I am absolutely so happy with my results!! Jodee is amazing!!! She did such a wonderful job for my skin. She is so sweet caring and professional!!! Love this place and people here!!! Come to see Jodee if you want your skin look more beautiful!!! You could never be happier after that!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 04 2019

"Excelente the people are so nice Definitely love my transformation ❤️"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 04 2019

"I would recommend Tulsa Surgical Arts to anybody looking for great cosmetic surgery. All of the staff are wonderful and helpful and I absolutely love my results. I had consultations with several other surgeons however Dr. Cuzalina made me feel comfortable from the get go!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2019

"Everyone here is so friendly and very professional! They made me feel super comfortable from the first consult all the way to the end. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Cuzalina and his entire staff!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Aug 04 2019

"I am so happy with the results from my surgery. Dr. Cuzalina and the staff at Tulsa Surgical Arts were great through every step of the process; they truly exceeded my expectations."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2019

"I have waited years to get my procedure and I could not be happier. Thank you Doctor Cuzalina, you are the best."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2019

"Very friendly staff. Available to answer any questions. Couldn’t ask for better service."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Aug 04 2019

"I went to JoDee for bikini area laser hair removal. She is so professional and always made me feel comfortable. Each visit was quick, I was in and out so fast I could easily go on my lunch break and get back to the office in plenty of time. Most importantly the discomfort level was minimal. Laser hair removal is not pain free but but this was not as bad as I expected."

5.0 Review from G. Source: RealSelf Aug 04 2019

"32DDD SRX 545 UPH Natrelle 5’0ft 109 Lbs 41 Yrs Old - I have received a BA when I was 25 yrs old. I originally had a cup size of 34A and went with 325cc teardrop implants.; however after 16 yrs I ended up have a capsular contracture of my right breast. I needed to have them redone and I chose to go with Dr. Cuzalina out of Tulsa, OK. I chose to go with the Natrelle SRX 545cc round implant. I am 41 years old and weight 109lbs. The doctor was thorough and answered all of my questions. I was able to try on different sizes of implants during my consultation appointment. I wanted to go with a larger implant size this time; however still feared that I was going to not have a natural look if I went any bigger than the 545. I had my BA today. The staff was patient and told me what they were doing all the way up till I fell asleep for the operation. I came out of surgery fairly coherent, and the pain was moderate. The pain is tolerable, but the surgical bra is super tight. Swelling is abundantly clear and right now they do not look like I am going to be much bigger than my original 350cc implants. I will be taking pictures along the way and posting about my recovery."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Jul 29 2019

"Had a mini tummy tuck and Lipo. I have tape allergies (severe) and he adjusted everything to make sure I had no issues, plus did a fantastic job and answered all my annoying questions and concerns after surgery. They are very skilled and very attentive :)"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Jul 25 2019

"I can not say enough good things about Dr C and his staff. I am going on 10 months post op and am extremely happy with my results!  #lifechanging"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Yelp Jul 25 2019

"I love this office . The above bad reviews must be from people who were a 4 going in and expecting to be a 10 coming out . Over expectations are the biggest issue with people like the above bad reviewers ! He is the sweetest man with the sweetest office . He checked on me after and provided me with a hypothermic tent after my procedure . He is amazing and the entire office is to . So you bad reviewed can take that and stuff it up your pretentious bums !"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Jul 04 2019

"Wonderful experience from consultation to post operative care. Staff in very friendly, caring and informative. Dr. Cuzalina has the best bedside manner! I felt at ease about surgery and recovery because he took time to explain and answer all questions. I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jul 04 2019

"I had many of small bags of oil under both eye lids, in which Dr. Cuzalina was the first aesthetic plastic surgeon who could successfully extract them. I gave Dr. Cuzalina and his staff five stars for their performance!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 04 2019

"Dr. Cuzalina and his staff are absolutely phenomenal. They all go above and beyond to ensure the happiness of their clients. Missi, the coordinator, returned my call at 10pm because they had been so busy and she didn’t get a chance to do so. She never made excuses, nor made up a lie about it; I didn’t think anything of it, but she was honest and extremely apologetic. The day of my surgery was no different; I was treated as if I were family. Dr. Cuzalina is very professional, funny, attentive, and never rushed my appointment at all. On May 8th, he performed my breast implant removal and replacement surgery, as well as a full lift. My results are sooooo amazing. Today (06/18/2019) not only did he attend to my 6 week Check up, he performed the permanent lip filler treatment which I love. I have TMJ and my jaw doesn’t align as it is supposed too, therefore, the fuller lips will help my mouth area to not look so “off set”. I could go on and on about the greatness of Dr. Cuzalina and his team, but there simply aren’t enough pages in a notebook, nor here to do so!!! I highly recommend Dr. Cuzalina and his team for any and all cosmetic surgeries needed/wanted. They’re all AMAZING!!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 04 2019

"I could not be happier with my experience at Tulsa Surgical Arts! I was nervous at first, and not entirely sure of what I wanted, but the expertise and knowledge of Dr. Cuzalina and his staff gave me a look that I never dreamed possible. The physical appearance that I now enjoy is well worth the money I spent, but the confidence that comes with it is absolutely priceless!!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jul 04 2019

"Dr. Cuzalina is very professional. Staff are friendly and helpful. I had mini tummy tuck, liposuction and blepharopasty and currently 8 weeks post op. I’m very satisfied with the results!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 04 2019

"I had a breast lift, augmentation by Dr. Cuzalina. It took me over a year to find the right dr, and it was worth the look, and wait. The results from my surgery came out better than I could have even imagined."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 04 2019

"I couldn’t be happier I chose Dr. Cuzalina as my surgeon. He takes such quality care of all his patients and his staff are all so warm and welcoming. Even if you live in another state (like I did) he would be well worth the trip!! So grateful for his work and his care!!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jun 04 2019

"Very professional! Dr. Cuzalina put me at ease from the beginning. He told me what to expect, to be realistic (there will be a scar (though minimal), recovery time, etc.), and removed a great deal of my trepidation when discussing the amount of times he had done the procedure, and that I was actually a prime candidate (for a tummy tuck) since I lost the weight naturally (fewer complications). Not only that, but throughout the entire experience of the procedure, and the immediate aftercare in the suite, his entire staff treated me with respect, listened, and reassured me about my concerns. It's been 5 months since the operation and everything is going according to the original plan layed out by Dr. Cuzalina. (Swelling will last about 8 months) I will have a couple more follow ups and then expect to live the rest of my life without the excess skin around my stomach that was causing me so much dismay about my appearance and my self-esteem."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 04 2019

"This surgery was life changing! Dr. Cuzalina and his entire staff were amazing from first consultation to post op appts. I had no complications and they were always available for questions. I highly recommend taking advantage of the complementary overnight stay in their suite. My nurse Lindsey gave amazing care during and after when I texted her with questions. I felt 100% comfortable and my results are more than I expected and will only get better over the next few months. I can’t imagine any one else doing a better job than Tulsa Surgical Arts."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Staff are caring professionals. Dr. Cuzalina is One of the best in his field. The surgery center is amazing."

5.0 Review from 1.B. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Friendly staff & Missi in the front office is awesome! She always helps me out with the skincare products that I need. She helps me choose the right products for my skin type."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Everyone is always polite and professional"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Tulsa Surgical Arts is AMAZING! I highly recommended them to everyone i speak with! Dr. Cuzalina is amazingly talented! I couldn't be any happier with my results!!! Best decision i have ever made!❤"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Dr Cuzalina and staff are awesome! I had a procedure done earlier this year and couldn’t be happier! Very caring Dr and always listens to your concerns. I would highly recommend seeing Dr Cuzalina!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google May 04 2019

"I had never experienced a plastic surgery offfice prior to my decision to seek treatment. Extremely nervous and tentative, from the initial visit to my 6 week check-up I have felt cared for, understood and valued. From the staff at the front desk to the nurses and certainly the doctors I was treated with respect and honesty regarding what I could expect as a final result. I felt 100% informed regarding how the proceedure would progress and what was expected of me as a patient. Each milestone was clearly described and care was taken to ensure I had achieved them. Not only does Dr Cuzalina care for the results of his skills he strives for his patients to succeed in their goals outside of his office. Overall, I have been exetremely please with my experience."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 04 2019

"I love love love Tulsa surgical Arts! They have been such wonderful people who work there. They really listen to what you want and help you get there. I was so nervous my first time but the nurses are amazing and comfort you anyway possible. It's all about your experience and your end result and that's what they care about. 5 star services hands down! Jessica S., is my nurse and I absolutely love her! Some of the nicest people work there and I'm glad I'm their client. The doctors are very knowledgeable as well; you're in good hands :)"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 04 2019

"I’ve been a client of Jo Dee Killingsworth for several years. At every visit, Jo Dee carefully considers what treatment would best serve the current condition of my skin and deftly applies the necessary application. Jo Dee is not only a most capable aesthetician, she also has a delightful personality and I look forward to every appointment with her. I recommend Jo Dee without hesitation or qualification."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 04 2019

"The staff is amazing!! They called and checked on me the day after surgery and again the week after surgery. They answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable through the entire process. Dr. Cuzalina is phenomenal. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me and made sure I understood everything. They are top notch. I am in love with my results! I would strongly recommend Dr. Cuzalina and his staff to anyone looking for a knowledgeable, informative, caring, and comfortable atmosphere for any procedure."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google May 04 2019

"😍 love love love"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 04 2019

"The staff is so friendly and Dr. C is so fun and excited for you! He's such an artist and I love the suggestions that he had given me and feedback on my thoughts during out consultation. They were willing to work with me on every little problem I came across and made mountains look like ant hills. I have never had greater service than this crew and will gladly go back and recommend him to others"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Thank you Tulsa Surgical Arts!! Amazing results,Amazing experience! Everyone was so nice from start to finish! Thank you Dr. Cuzalina!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Love Jodie!! Personable, knowledgeable, makes me feel beautiful every facial :)"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Love Lindsey. This place is fantastic."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Very professional and knowledgeable staff!! Top notch facility"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Every step was easy. Talked with doc prior to surgery to confirm what I wanted and what was possible. Very happy with overall results!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Had a Great experience! Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Cuzalina does amazing work."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 04 2019

"This experience has exceeded my expectations. The staff is wonderful. They are all very professional and friendly. Dr. Cuzalina was fantastic! He truly cares about his patients and takes pride in his work."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 04 2019

"The Dr. And his staff are amazing. They make me feel so comfortable and take time to explain the expected results. Very happy with follow up procedures."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 04 2019

"I L.O.V.E Tulsa Surgical Arts!!! ❤ Dr. Cuzalina and his awesome staff can't be beat! They always worked hard to accommodate my schedule and made visiting their office such a breeze! Thanks for being the BEST !!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 04 2019

"His work was exactly what we wanted, we didn’t want an extreme change just a freshining. He did it perfectly, twice the price of others we talked to but well worth it! Proof is in the look, check out the sample books, they really tell the story of who to choose."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Very personable. Jo Dee does a great job of evaluating your skin needs."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 04 2019

"(Translated by Google) Dr.Angelo Cuzalina Kiero give him the graces for his work so special I am super satisfied by the surgery k to me echo, k the berdad balio the pain benir from Hawaii and that I will not hesitate to return again to aserme more surgeries in the future, and also I want to thank the nurses for receiving me in such a beautiful way, they were all very sweet, with their reception and also all my questions answered me, thank you very much, 😊 Ana lilia c v (Original) Dr .Angelo cuzalina kiero darle las grasias por su trabajo tan especial estoy super satisfecha por las cirujias k me a echo, k la berdad balio la pena benir desde hawaii y que no dudare en regresar denuevo a aserme mas cirujias en el futuro ,y tambien quiero agradeser a las emfermeras por recibirme de una forma tan linda todas fueron muy dulces, con su recibimiento y que ademas todas mis preguntas me respondieron, a todos muchas gracias,😊 Ana lilia c v"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Wonderful experience! These girls are the best."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Tulsa Surgical Arts does outstanding work and their entire staff is courteous and highly professional. Dr. Cuzalina is the best in his profession!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Tulsa surgical arts was wonderful to work with. The facility was clean and very welcoming. Missi at the front desk was super helpful. Kylie, Jessica S and Lindsay were all so patient and answered all of my questions before my procedure and put my mind at ease. They made the whole experience so easy. I’ve been back since for Botox from the nurse injectors and I always get compliments on how natural my Botox looks. I can’t recommend TSA enough!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Dr. Cuzlania & his nurses are truly amazing!! ❣️❣️ 6 months later I am still loving my results. His facility is very clean and staff is so friendly!! 5 stars isn’t enough!!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Dr. Cuzalina and his staff have bent over backwards to make sure I am happy w my procedure and I am! Their care, concern, and friendliness have made me feel so special andvI have grown I love them all. I certainly will be (and have already been) recommending these highly skilled, talented, and wonderfully kind medical professions to everyone I know!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 04 2019

"From the office staff, nurses to Dr.Cuzalina! I can’t say enough good things about each and every one of them. I highly recommend Tulsa Surgical Arts."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Beyond satisfied !!!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Dr. Cuzalina and staff Are absolutely amazing ! Very loving and caring , I’m so grateful to have chosen them for my surgery experience 🤩"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Please is an understatement...surpassed my expectations!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google May 04 2019

"I had a great experience! I love my ears"

5.0 Review from Q.G. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Great Staff, Great Spa like atmosphere. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google May 04 2019

"I love the nurses at TSA, they are all very talented and knowledgeable about the injections, and they make it a priority to make you feel comfortable. I’ve had 3 different nurses do my injections within the few years I’ve been coming and those girls are on point! Ask for Jessica Tyler, Jessica Richards and/or Lindsay Richards. I send everyone I know to the TSA office for Botox and filler."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 04 2019

"I had a mommy makeover done a couple of years ago with Dr. Cuzalina. Great experience and super happy with the results. His staff are the best!"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google May 04 2019

"I love love the staff and Dr.C .. He did an Amazing job! My experience was Excellent! I would definitely recommend this place..Dr. C made me feel so comfortable from the first visit.. He definitely knows exactly what he is doing ! My friends will be going for a consultation soon.."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 04 2019

"I highly recommend TSA. I have always been treated with professionalism and care. Dr. Cuzalina and all the other staff always make me feel that I am in good hands. I appreciate their willingness to answer questions and I’m always received with a caring smile. The wonderful atmosphere goes a long way!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 04 2019

"I have been 3 different times to Dr. Cuzalina he is a wonderful doctor. He’s great at what he does.. His staff makes you feel like family. They really care about the patient. I’ll never go to another surgeon ever..Love y’all so much and thank you for everything.."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Great Place , Very Friendly Staff. I Will Definitely Be Coming Back"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Great staff!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Doctor C genuinely cares about his patients and is so easy to talk to. The staff is all extremely nice and accommodating."

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Dr Angelo Cuzalina and staff are awesome my results for my Arm lift Tummy tuck and breast lift and Augmentation were spectator!!! I am a weight loss patient I had lost over 200 pounds and had over 8 pounds of skin removed. Still need a thigh lift and back lift and hope to have those done soon. I would have no one else but Angelo do my surgery . I recommend him to all my friends . HE Is the best!!!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Love JoDee - she is very professional, knowledgeable and a total doll. My face always looks so much brighter and clearer when I visit her, and she’s very skilled in multiple treatments and modalities. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google May 04 2019

"My 1st surgery with Dr. Cuzalina was 12 years ago, 2nd just recently. Outstanding! His bedside manner is incredible, compassionate, & the results are beautiful. I’ve had nothing but a pleasant experience with every single person in this office. I recommend him to Everyone I know looking for plastic surgery. So thankful for such great he & his staff taking such great care of me!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Dr. C has a special eye when it comes to the human body. He takes pride in his work and will not do something that he doesn’t think is going to look right. He is constantly updating his practice with the best and latest. I wouldn’t trust any surgeon, but if you do your research , you’ll find a very knowledgeable surgeon who strives to make his patients happy and actually cares that his patients have a high satisfactory rate. He is not just in it for the money , this is an art for him. It’s worth it to drive 3 or 4 hours for him especially when it comes to something permanent. I left him a review due to the fact that he absolutely deserves one! Dr. Cuzalina does just About anything and everything. His staff is almost just as great as he is! They never get annoyed with you calling Or if you have questions. They also have a surgical fellow that is on 24 hours that you can contact at anytime day or night after surgery! I highly recommend Dr. Cuzalina. - Jami Lajoy"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Everyone from front desk to Dr. Angelo were and are very friendly and professional. Was treated with the highest respect ,everyone was attentive and was given the best care. I was explained everything in detail every step of the way. Love results."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 04 2019

"I love you guys! I would never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Dr. Cuzalina is a true professional and I am beyond proud of myself for choosing him after visiting many in the Tulsa area. His confidence, bedside manner, professionalism and a multitude of other characteristics he demonstrates are beyond commendable. Dr. C is not just a doctor, he’s an artist!!! I will always refer others to him and I’ll always use him. His staff even puts this facility over the top. Everyone is the best of the best!!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 04 2019

"JoDee is the absolute best! I was one of the unfortunate teens that had a lot of acne and tried everything to get it to go away but nothing worked...until I came to JoDee to get facials about every 2 weeks. My face was the clearest it had been because of the facials and the at home regime JoDee got me started on. Not only does JoDee know her discipline well but she’s also just a delightful, fun person to talk to! Even though facials can sometimes be painful, I always look forward to going to them because I get to talk to JoDee, who has become a great friend of mine. I highly recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 04 2019

"The entire staff was wonderfully attentive , kind and fun!! I couldn’t be more pleased with my results!! The facility was very nice and met all of my needs! Dr cuzalina is the best!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Awesome staff, great experience!"

5.0 Review from O. Source: RealSelf May 04 2019

"Submentoplasty with neck contouring - I am 35 years old and have despised my inherited “ski slope” neck line and general neck laxicity. I just sort of had the attitude of “it is what it is,” but after a series of particularly unflattering photos, I decided to do something about it. I met with Dr. Cuzalina as he was the surgeon who performed my breast reduction. I had a rare complication post-op, and he took excellent care of me. After discussion, he told me that neck liposuction, which I initially considered, wouldn’t give me the results I wanted. Because my condition was inherited, the major pocket of fat was below the platsyma muscle and couldn’t be accessed with the liposuction cannula. After a brief crisis of conscience in which I felt that I was being disloyal to my dad, I scheduled my procedure."

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf May 04 2019

"Mini tummy tuck, back, waist and tummy lipo - Had a wonderful experience at Dr Cuzalina’s office I had surgery on Thursday 11/29/18. I had Lipo all over my back, waist/love handles, stomach and then after the lipo I had a mini tummy tuck. This mini tuck got rid of any lax skin and also my c section scar. I decided To go to Dr Cuzalina because of his expertise and the wonderful job he did on my breasts 3.5 years ago. The only con I can think of is you typically have to wait about 15 to 20 minutes in his office past your appointment time, but that’s pretty typical of any doctors office."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 04 2019

"So pleased with my breast augmentation and lift results! After serval consultations around town I feel that I picked the absolute best. Dr. Cuzalina and the staff at Tulsa Surgical Arts are friendly and helpful. I was able to tell Dr. Cuzalina what I wanted in my consultation and he delivered exactly what I ask for. My results are amazing thanks to the very skilled Dr. Cuzalina."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 04 2019

"From the consultation to the post-OP appointment Dr. Cuzalina and his staff were AMAZING! They made the whole process very simple and knowledgeable for me. He explained all options and choices as well as the procedure. I knew I had made the right choice from moment one. I would refer anyone to him! The best of the best!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Healthgrades Feb 09 2019

"So knowledgeable and comforting for any of your concerns. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Feb 05 2019

"Breast implant surgery - I have had two implant surgeries and both were exactly what I wanted. The surgery, staff and after care were all excellent."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Healthgrades Nov 15 2018

"I’ll just start by saying that during my consultation visit, I knew that I had found my surgeon! Not only was he so caring, compassionate & extremely informative, the ladies up front and the nurses that I had met were beyond amazing, SO sweet and genuine! I’m only 6 weeks post-op and I’m beyond happy with the results so far. NO complications! Everyone has been so helpful with all of my questions and such after/before my procedure. Dr.Cuzalina and his team have changed my life in so many ways!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Healthgrades Nov 14 2018

"Dr. Cuzalina is beyond AMAZING!!! I am so impressed with his expertise, professionalism and he genuinely cares about his patients. When other plastic surgeons told me “it’s not worth it” or “you won’t see that much of a change,” Dr. Cuzalina was very confident and knew exactly what procedures could be done for my trouble areas. I feel like a new person, I love my new body, and I can’t thank him enough!!! "

5.0 Review from K. Source: Healthgrades Nov 09 2018

"Kind, helpful people. They want the best for you. Great doctor "

5.0 Review from T. Source: Healthgrades Nov 08 2018

"I had a Brazilian butt lift on September 7, 2018 and I ablsolutely LOVE my results. The nurses were amazing and very sweet! They were great at helping control my pain levels. Dr. Cuzalina is amazing and so nice and wants to make sure that I am satisfied with my results every time I go for my post op visits! The guest suite was really nice as felt like I was at home! I would definitely recommend him to anyone. "

5.0 Review from G. Source: Healthgrades Oct 24 2018

"Dr. C. Is great! Honest, realistic, but has a wonderful bedside manner. I was instantly comfortable with him and the whole staff. They are all amazing and I love them. After 185lb weight loss and having some initial skin reduction surgery early on, I was still never comfortable in my skin. Dr. C. has taken my body and self esteem to the next level. He has performed 3 additional surgeries to help make me feel normal. It’s like the ugly duckling transformed into a peacock instead of a swan."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Oct 16 2018

"This was the best experience I could have had having my otoplasty done. I could not have asked for better results. Everything about it was top-notch, from the consultation through to the healing process. Amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 10 2018

"I love love love Tulsa surgical Arts! They have been such wonderful people who work there. They really listen to what you want and help you get there. I was so nervous my first time but the nurses are amazing and comfort you anyway possible. It's all about your experience and your end result and that's what they care about. 5 star services hands down! Jessica S., is my nurse and I absolutely love her! Some of the nicest people work there and I'm glad I'm their client. The doctors are very knowledgeable as well; you're in good hands :)"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Healthgrades Oct 04 2018

"My husband and I love the professional and excellent service we always get at Tulsa Surgical Arts. Dr Cuzalina is outstanding and the best!! "

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Healthgrades Oct 03 2018

"I have already handed out Dr. Cuzalina's card to multiple friends!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 03 2018

"Dr. Cuzlania & his nurses are truly amazing!! ❣️❣️ 6 months later I am still loving my results. His facility is very clean and staff is so friendly!! 5 stars isn’t enough!!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 03 2018

"Dr. Cuzalina and his staff have bent over backwards to make sure I am happy w my procedure and I am! Their care, concern, and friendliness have made me feel so special andvI have grown I love them all. I certainly will be (and have already been) recommending these highly skilled, talented, and wonderfully kind medical professions to everyone I know!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Healthgrades Oct 02 2018

"Dr. Cuzalina and his entire staff are amazing. After I met him at my consultation, I knew that he would be the one to perform my procedure. He is professional and friendly. At no time did I feel self-conscious or embarrassed. He evaluated my situation and helped me chose what would be best for me. The day of my surgery everyone was very helpful and made me feel comfortable. After surgery he has a way to contact someone 24 hours a day, for any questions or concerns. "

5.0 Review from R. Source: Healthgrades Oct 02 2018

"Very professional and caring staff. They take the time to listen to your concerns and help in anyway they can. Top notch facility! "

5.0 Review from S. Source: Healthgrades Sep 27 2018

"Dr. Cuzalina and his staff are amazing! Very friendly and his work is the best! I had a mommy makeover and I am so happy with my result! I can’t stop looking in the mirror!!! Dr. Cuzalina is the best surgeon in the world! You won’t regret going to him!!!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Healthgrades Sep 26 2018

"Dr. C and staff are amazing! From their help at the front desk to appointments and follow -ups, I couldn’t be more pleased. Excellent facility, wonderful staff and amazing results! Would highly recommend . "

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Healthgrades Sep 25 2018

"Dr. C is a master at his craft. He’s done an amazing job at creating the perfect environment for patients. I would highly recommend anyone to TSA for perfection in all areas beauty. A special thank you to the staff for all of the friendliness, kind words and genuine support. I thank you. "

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Healthgrades Sep 25 2018

"Dr. Cuzalina and his staff always go above and beyond with true caringand professionalism at every visit. I am more than thrilled with the results of my surgery!! I look completely natural as though I never has surgery. It’s great having people guess my age 15 years your than I really am. Dr. Cuzalina is such an amazing and talented surgeon! Thank you so very, very much!!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Healthgrades Sep 25 2018

" I had never had Botox done, and decided it was definitely time to do it. But, that being said, I was pretty ignorant and nervous about the whole process. When I called the office with my questions and concerns, Kathy was very comforting and informative as to what would be my best options, as well as, what I should expect during and after the procedure. My entire experience was extremely pleasant and I am loving the results. I will definitely be back!!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Healthgrades Sep 22 2018

"Everyone has been incredibly helpful and kind."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Healthgrades Sep 20 2018

"Dr. Cuzalina is the most professional and talented Cosmetic Surgeon I’ve ever met. I spoke to other doctors and he was by far the most intelligent, professional and charismatic one! His facility and staff are incredible! Best money I’ve ever spent!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Healthgrades Sep 15 2018

"Everyone is super friendly and they provide a comfortable experience."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Healthgrades Sep 13 2018

"Always very kind and professional."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Yellowpages Sep 06 2018

"I know what results I was expecting before the procedure, and those were surpassed. My results thus far are 100 times better than I expected. The staff has always been extremely professional, courteous and helpful. I cannot imagine this experience have gone any better than it has. I would definitely recommend others to use Tulsa Surgical Arts. If I can imagine any other reason to use the type of services that they provide, I will most definitely use them."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Yellowpages Aug 30 2018

"Dr. Cuzalina listens carefully to my requests to make sure he is providing me exactly what I want for my experience! He keeps me apprised of the latest surgical techniques and procedures but never pressures me to schedule one. All of the staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to answer my questions."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Yellowpages Jul 11 2018

"Dr. Cuzalina and his staff are very welcoming and knowledgable from the moment you walk in the door to your last appointment, helping you to make the best decision for you. Superior services, outstanding results, I would not go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Healthgrades Jun 04 2018

"Everything turned out amazing and staff was so nice and friendly."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Yelp May 21 2018

"Very professional clean environment very sterile. I had my Botox done about a week ago and it is perfect not a sag not a droop I can’t make any frown lines in my forehead, I’ve gone to a few places around town where I never got any effects. Very friendly staff also cannot recommend this place enough"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Yelp May 21 2018

"Very professional clean environment very sterile. I had my Botox done about a week ago and it is perfect not a sag not a droop I can't make any frown lines in my forehead, I've gone to a few places around town where I never got any effects. Very friendly staff also cannot recommend this place enough"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Yellowpages May 11 2018

"I came in with some expectations on a lower face lift, Dr. Angelo has exceeded all of my expectations. I love the staff and how attentive they are. They took such good care of my and my concerns. Just remember what ever you have done be patient with the healing process."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 04 2018

"Best decision I ever made! From the first appointment to the follow post op visit. This place is 100% friendly and professional. Couldn't have imagined my BBL to look any better."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 04 2018

"I recently had a breast lift and implants. Dr.Cuzalina was very informative and advised me of what would truly look the best on my body type at the consultation. He was very attentive and took the time to explain the entire process to me. I did not feel rushed at all. The day of surgery I was welcomed and felt very relaxed and comfortable. Afterwards during my follow up visits I had nothing but the best care. His entire staff is extremely nice and I felt very comfortable with everyone. I was extremely pleased with his work and also his entire office as a whole. This was the very first time that I have had any kind of surgery like this, and I was a little skeptical at first, but I’m so happy I did it. I would highly recommend this office to all my friends. Before making the decision of which surgeon to use, I met with two other surgeons to just compare.. I truly just loved Dr.Cuzalina and his entire staff so much more than any of the others I met with in the Tulsa area, and I’m so very happy that I chose Tulsa Surgical Arts and Dr.Cuzalina. They have all been so great. I’ve been extremely pleased with the entire process."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 04 2018

"You couldn't be in better hands. Dr. Cuzlina and his staff are exceptional, truly caring and go above and beyond in their care for you. I have had 3 procedures done here and highly recommend Tulsa Surgical Arts for your plastic surgery needs. They take time to listen to you. Dr. Cuzlina is highly skilled and confident in what he does."

5.0