Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures in Tulsa, OK

When it comes to selecting a cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Cuzalina knows how important it is for patients to complete thorough research. One of the most important things to Dr. Cuzalina is to provide easily accessible and reliable information. To make it more convenient for you, he has compiled all of his internet reviews in one location. Written by former and current patients, Dr. Cuzalina invites you to read through his testimonials so you can learn more. As a well-known, triple board-certified cosmetic surgeon in the Tulsa, OK area, Dr. Cuzalina can help you achieve your desired cosmetic results.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

I went to Bella Roma Medical Spa for Botox and Fillers and I am so pleased with my services! It was a really clean spa and all the women were so friendly. Jessica is who did my services and she was wonderful. So sweet and patient and made it a very pleasant experience. Highly recommend Jessica and Bella Roma! I’ll definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

I received juvederm lip fillers with Lindsey at Tulsa Surgical Arts. I had such a wonderful experience. The facility is beautiful and everyone there was so nice and helpful. Lindsey was amazing. She provided me exactly what I wanted and has a real eye for what she does. When it comes to your face you definitely want someone you can trust and I will absolutely be going back to Lindsey. I couldn’t be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

I’ve had my Botox done by Kylie for about 2 years now and she’s amazing at what she does! I had my lips done recently and they look so natural and the shape is perfect! I’m obsessed with them! Highly recommend everyone in the office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at Tulsa Surgical Arts. The staff was very professional and friendly. I had lip fillers and the nurse I had doing my procedure was extremely professional and kind. She explained the process in detail and gave me different options of products to use and and explained what the outcome of each product would be. She did an excellent job on my lips with little to no pain...i am very happy with the outcome of my procedure. After the procedure my nurse explained what to look out for as far as infection and what to avoid to not cause infection. She also informed me if I didn't like my result they had a product that could undo and dissolve the product in my lips or she could touch them up if I wasn't happy with the results. Overall my experience was fantastic and I wouldn't even hesitate recommending Tulsa Surgical Arts as your go to place for your cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

I recently had a girls night Botox party here and it was amazing! There were a lot of first timers at the party and the staff was informative and awesome. Everyone felt comfortable and there was no pressure. The esthetician also stayed for the party and offered hair removal and chemical peels. I will definitely be doing this again!! Loved it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

I’ve had my Botox done by Kylie for about 2 years now and she’s amazing at what she does! I had my lips done recently and they look so natural and the shape is perfect! I’m obsessed with them! Highly recommend everyone in the office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I absolutely loved my experience! I got Botox and lip filler. Kylie was AMAZING! She talked to me the whole time! She let me know every step and also Gave me tips for swelling. I really felt like she cared and knew her stuff!! Definitely recommend Kylie!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Tulsa surgical arts was wonderful to work with. The facility was clean and very welcoming. Missi at the front desk was super helpful. Kylie, Jessica S and Lindsay were all so patient and answered all of my questions before my procedure and put my mind at ease. They made the whole experience so easy. I’ve been back since for Botox from the nurse injectors and I always get compliments on how natural my Botox looks. I can’t recommend TSA enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I love the nurses at TSA, they are all very talented and knowledgeable about the injections, and they make it a priority to make you feel comfortable. I’ve had 3 different nurses do my injections within the few years I’ve been coming and those girls are on point! Ask for Jessica Tyler, Jessica Richards and/or Lindsay Richards. I send everyone I know to the TSA office for Botox and filler. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2018

I had never had Botox done, and decided it was definitely time to do it. But, that being said, I was pretty ignorant and nervous about the whole process. When I called the office with my questions and concerns, Kathy was very comforting and informative as to what would be my best options, as well as, what I should expect during and after the procedure. My entire experience was extremely pleasant and I am loving the results. I will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2018

Very professional clean environment very sterile. I had my Botox done about a week ago and it is perfect not a sag not a droop I can’t make any frown lines in my forehead, I’ve gone to a few places around town where I never got any effects. Very friendly staff also cannot recommend this place enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2018

Very professional clean environment very sterile. I had my Botox done about a week ago and it is perfect not a sag not a droop I can't make any frown lines in my forehead, I've gone to a few places around town where I never got any effects. Very friendly staff also cannot recommend this place enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Beyond satisfied with every aspect of this clinic. I had a breast augmentation 5 years ago. I have since returned for injectables for my face. Love the staff and facility. They are always welcoming of any questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2015

I've been coming to Tulsa Surgical Arts for years for my Botox and juvederm. Everyone from the front staff, nurses to the doctors have always been great! I have never been disappointed in any visit here. Without a doubt - when I am ready for surgery I will come here! Years later still doing all my botox and filler here. He has great nurse injectors too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2015

I’ve been coming to Tulsa Surgical Arts for years for my Botox and juvederm. Everyone from the front staff, nurses to the doctors have always been great! I have never been disappointed in any visit here. Without a doubt - when I am ready for surgery I will come here! Years later still doing all my botox and filler here. He has great nurse injectors too! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.