Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tulsa Surgical Arts

When it comes to selecting a cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Cuzalina knows how important it is for patients to complete thorough research. One of the most important things to Dr. Cuzalina is to provide easily accessible and reliable information. To make it more convenient for you, he has compiled all of his internet reviews in one location. Written by former and current patients, Dr. Cuzalina invites you to read through his testimonials so you can learn more. As a well-known, triple board-certified cosmetic surgeon in the Tulsa, OK area, Dr. Cuzalina can help you achieve your desired cosmetic results.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2019

Breast implant surgery - I have had two implant surgeries and both were exactly what I wanted. The surgery, staff and after care were all excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 11, 2016

Cannot say enough about this clinic,everyone is so nice and professional. Dr Cuzalina is very personable and personfessional. He makes you feel like your his only patient.I will come back for more procedures . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 09, 2016

Exceptional Dr and staff - Dr. Cuzalina and ALL of his staff are exceptional. From the moment you walk in the door to when you are in the OR. The staff are all well versed in the areas of cosmetic surgery and are there to help you through this journey. I would never consider going anywhere else for my personal needs. Tulsa Surgical Arts is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 05, 2016

Not only is Dr.C and his Staff technically excellent, their 'bedside manner' is unparalleled. Professional, kind, warm, and service oriented. I am moving soon to Charlotte, but if I ever need any other services I will fly back to Tulsa where I know the BEST will be available. :-). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 28, 2016

You guys really did an awesome job of everything and answering all my questions to get me prepared. But looking at reviews I really focus on the outcome of everything and to explain things in detail which you guys did an amazing job at. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2016

So glad I did it! - Dr. Cuzalina and his staff exceeded my expectstions in every way. I am very pleased with my results and very glad I had the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 16, 2016

Absolutely wonderful experience! Not only am I happy with my implants but the staff always made me feel welcome and comfortable. Missi was so sweet and so helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 06, 2016

Life changing experience! - Dr. Cuzalina and his staff were more than professional at every appointment. They made me very comfortable and not at all uneasy. They were open to answer any questions I had and made sure I understood everything. I could not have asked for better dr., staff, or care. The office was top of the line, very nice! I highly recommend this facility, Dr. Cuzalina, along with staff.b More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.