Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Tulsa, OK

When it comes to selecting a cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Cuzalina knows how important it is for patients to complete thorough research. One of the most important things to Dr. Cuzalina is to provide easily accessible and reliable information. To make it more convenient for you, he has compiled all of his internet reviews in one location. Written by former and current patients, Dr. Cuzalina invites you to read through his testimonials so you can learn more. As a well-known, triple board-certified cosmetic surgeon in the Tulsa, OK area, Dr. Cuzalina can help you achieve your desired cosmetic results.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2019

Had a mini tummy tuck and Lipo. I have tape allergies (severe) and he adjusted everything to make sure I had no issues, plus did a fantastic job and answered all my annoying questions and concerns after surgery. They are very skilled and very attentive :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Dr. Cuzalina is very professional. Staff are friendly and helpful. I had mini tummy tuck, liposuction and blepharopasty and currently 8 weeks post op. I’m very satisfied with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2019

Very professional! Dr. Cuzalina put me at ease from the beginning. He told me what to expect, to be realistic (there will be a scar (though minimal), recovery time, etc.), and removed a great deal of my trepidation when discussing the amount of times he had done the procedure, and that I was actually a prime candidate (for a tummy tuck) since I lost the weight naturally (fewer complications). Not only that, but throughout the entire experience of the procedure, and the immediate aftercare in the suite, his entire staff treated me with respect, listened, and reassured me about my concerns. It's been 5 months since the operation and everything is going according to the original plan layed out by Dr. Cuzalina. (Swelling will last about 8 months) I will have a couple more follow ups and then expect to live the rest of my life without the excess skin around my stomach that was causing me so much dismay about my appearance and my self-esteem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr Angelo Cuzalina and staff are awesome my results for my Arm lift Tummy tuck and breast lift and Augmentation were spectator!!! I am a weight loss patient I had lost over 200 pounds and had over 8 pounds of skin removed. Still need a thigh lift and back lift and hope to have those done soon. I would have no one else but Angelo do my surgery . I recommend him to all my friends . HE Is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2019

Mini tummy tuck, back, waist and tummy lipo - Had a wonderful experience at Dr Cuzalina’s office I had surgery on Thursday 11/29/18. I had Lipo all over my back, waist/love handles, stomach and then after the lipo I had a mini tummy tuck. This mini tuck got rid of any lax skin and also my c section scar. I decided To go to Dr Cuzalina because of his expertise and the wonderful job he did on my breasts 3.5 years ago. The only con I can think of is you typically have to wait about 15 to 20 minutes in his office past your appointment time, but that’s pretty typical of any doctors office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2012

Mommy in Need of Spicing Up my Life and Looking Better - Tulsa, OK - I am 29yrs old and have a 8 adn 4 yr old. After my son was born 2003 over the years I got up to 300 lbs. When my husband decided to join the Army he has to get into shape so I decided to too so from may of 2006 till June 2007 I lost 98 lbs finally got back down to pre pregnant size with my son. In june of 2007 my life change when my husband got injured over in Iraq. I became pregnant within a week of his return and I was made and happy though she was born in March of 2008. Here it is 2012 and I am back up to 255lbs and this time its been such a struggle for me trying to take care of myself and everything around the house I just let myself go. I told him it was time for me to do something for me and so he bought me a tummy tuck w/lipo on my back flab and brest augmentation. I am so exited and scared at the same time. I amd ready to spice up r life and once I feel better about myself I know it will plus maybe get him to start exercising with me. My doctor is very sweet and a few ladies I work with have used him and they all say he is awesome. My prodcure is scheduled for March 26, so we can enjoy spring break with the kids. I have my post opt March 14 to make all the final decisions...so excited for my new look here in a few weeks and what it does to my life. I will post pics soon More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.