Patient Reviews

Reviews for Wrinkle Relaxers Procedures Near Tulsa, OK

When it comes to selecting a cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Cuzalina knows how important it is for patients to complete thorough research. One of the most important things to Dr. Cuzalina is to provide easily accessible and reliable information. To make it more convenient for you, he has compiled all of his internet reviews in one location. Written by former and current patients, Dr. Cuzalina invites you to read through his testimonials so you can learn more. As a well-known, triple board-certified cosmetic surgeon in the Tulsa, OK area, Dr. Cuzalina can help you achieve your desired cosmetic results.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Tulsa surgical arts was wonderful to work with. The facility was clean and very welcoming. Missi at the front desk was super helpful. Kylie, Jessica S and Lindsay were all so patient and answered all of my questions before my procedure and put my mind at ease. They made the whole experience so easy. I’ve been back since for Botox from the nurse injectors and I always get compliments on how natural my Botox looks. I can’t recommend TSA enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I love the nurses at TSA, they are all very talented and knowledgeable about the injections, and they make it a priority to make you feel comfortable. I’ve had 3 different nurses do my injections within the few years I’ve been coming and those girls are on point! Ask for Jessica Tyler, Jessica Richards and/or Lindsay Richards. I send everyone I know to the TSA office for Botox and filler. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2018

Very professional clean environment very sterile. I had my Botox done about a week ago and it is perfect not a sag not a droop I can't make any frown lines in my forehead, I've gone to a few places around town where I never got any effects. Very friendly staff also cannot recommend this place enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2018

Very professional clean environment very sterile. I had my Botox done about a week ago and it is perfect not a sag not a droop I can’t make any frown lines in my forehead, I’ve gone to a few places around town where I never got any effects. Very friendly staff also cannot recommend this place enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Beyond satisfied with every aspect of this clinic. I had a breast augmentation 5 years ago. I have since returned for injectables for my face. Love the staff and facility. They are always welcoming of any questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2015

I've been coming to Tulsa Surgical Arts for years for my Botox and juvederm. Everyone from the front staff, nurses to the doctors have always been great! I have never been disappointed in any visit here. Without a doubt - when I am ready for surgery I will come here! Years later still doing all my botox and filler here. He has great nurse injectors too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2015

I’ve been coming to Tulsa Surgical Arts for years for my Botox and juvederm. Everyone from the front staff, nurses to the doctors have always been great! I have never been disappointed in any visit here. Without a doubt - when I am ready for surgery I will come here! Years later still doing all my botox and filler here. He has great nurse injectors too! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.