Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Tulsa, OK

When it comes to selecting a cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Cuzalina knows how important it is for patients to complete thorough research. One of the most important things to Dr. Cuzalina is to provide easily accessible and reliable information. To make it more convenient for you, he has compiled all of his internet reviews in one location. Written by former and current patients, Dr. Cuzalina invites you to read through his testimonials so you can learn more. As a well-known, triple board-certified cosmetic surgeon in the Tulsa, OK area, Dr. Cuzalina can help you achieve your desired cosmetic results.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 14, 2019

I saw Dr Cuzalina for a breast augmentation revision. He did exactly what I wanted and I am so pleased with my results. His entire staff is so friendly and I will absolutely be using him again in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 04, 2019

32DDD SRX 545 UPH Natrelle 5’0ft 109 Lbs 41 Yrs Old - I have received a BA when I was 25 yrs old. I originally had a cup size of 34A and went with 325cc teardrop implants.; however after 16 yrs I ended up have a capsular contracture of my right breast. I needed to have them redone and I chose to go with Dr. Cuzalina out of Tulsa, OK. I chose to go with the Natrelle SRX 545cc round implant. I am 41 years old and weight 109lbs. The doctor was thorough and answered all of my questions. I was able to try on different sizes of implants during my consultation appointment. I wanted to go with a larger implant size this time; however still feared that I was going to not have a natural look if I went any bigger than the 545. I had my BA today. The staff was patient and told me what they were doing all the way up till I fell asleep for the operation. I came out of surgery fairly coherent, and the pain was moderate. The pain is tolerable, but the surgical bra is super tight. Swelling is abundantly clear and right now they do not look like I am going to be much bigger than my original 350cc implants. I will be taking pictures along the way and posting about my recovery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

I had a breast lift, augmentation by Dr. Cuzalina. It took me over a year to find the right dr, and it was worth the look, and wait. The results from my surgery came out better than I could have even imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr Angelo Cuzalina and staff are awesome my results for my Arm lift Tummy tuck and breast lift and Augmentation were spectator!!! I am a weight loss patient I had lost over 200 pounds and had over 8 pounds of skin removed. Still need a thigh lift and back lift and hope to have those done soon. I would have no one else but Angelo do my surgery . I recommend him to all my friends . HE Is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 04, 2019

Submentoplasty with neck contouring - I am 35 years old and have despised my inherited “ski slope” neck line and general neck laxicity. I just sort of had the attitude of “it is what it is,” but after a series of particularly unflattering photos, I decided to do something about it. I met with Dr. Cuzalina as he was the surgeon who performed my breast reduction. I had a rare complication post-op, and he took excellent care of me. After discussion, he told me that neck liposuction, which I initially considered, wouldn’t give me the results I wanted. Because my condition was inherited, the major pocket of fat was below the platsyma muscle and couldn’t be accessed with the liposuction cannula. After a brief crisis of conscience in which I felt that I was being disloyal to my dad, I scheduled my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

So pleased with my breast augmentation and lift results! After serval consultations around town I feel that I picked the absolute best. Dr. Cuzalina and the staff at Tulsa Surgical Arts are friendly and helpful. I was able to tell Dr. Cuzalina what I wanted in my consultation and he delivered exactly what I ask for. My results are amazing thanks to the very skilled Dr. Cuzalina. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

I found Dr. Cuzalina by searching online and I am beyond happy with that decision!!! I had a 25 year old implant deflate and went in for a consultation. After this meeting and learning all my options, I was scheduled for an implant removal and breast lift. The care I received was first class!! From the sweet receptionist, Kathy to all the support staff, Dr. Cuzalina has a great team which made this very unplanned experience a positive one. He helped to 'shape' my new life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

I recently had a breast lift and implants. Dr.Cuzalina was very informative and advised me of what would truly look the best on my body type at the consultation. He was very attentive and took the time to explain the entire process to me. I did not feel rushed at all. The day of surgery I was welcomed and felt very relaxed and comfortable. Afterwards during my follow up visits I had nothing but the best care. His entire staff is extremely nice and I felt very comfortable with everyone. I was extremely pleased with his work and also his entire office as a whole. This was the very first time that I have had any kind of surgery like this, and I was a little skeptical at first, but I’m so happy I did it. I would highly recommend this office to all my friends. Before making the decision of which surgeon to use, I met with two other surgeons to just compare.. I truly just loved Dr.Cuzalina and his entire staff so much more than any of the others I met with in the Tulsa area, and I’m so very happy that I chose Tulsa Surgical Arts and Dr.Cuzalina. They have all been so great. I’ve been extremely pleased with the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2017

Beyond satisfied with every aspect of this clinic. I had a breast augmentation 5 years ago. I have since returned for injectables for my face. Love the staff and facility. They are always welcoming of any questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2013

I had a breast lift with implants in June 2012 by Dr. Cuzalina. Everyone in his office, from the receptionists to the nurses, as well as Dr. Cuzalina was very nice and knowledgeable. I am extremely satisfied with my results and would recommend Dr. Cuzalina to anyone interested in similar surgeries. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.